Heng both lurb kopibean/starbucks
Haha.
Me friend recently complaint she beri stressed about work.
I talk 大�� and she said " YOU ARE NOT ***!!!!"
*** my Nama hehe
ok really lunch time le
i dont mind fc but sometimes the venti not good then u come out smelling like a fc the whole day
and i cant stand families with titanic strollers eating in fc
must park at the aisle then ppl holding fishball noodles soup or yong tau foo pour on the baby head then huat ah!
i oso cant stand families going to the mall with titanic strollers
got once oredi got 2 strollers in the lift and i was the last one in so im closest to the door
then next floor lift door open got one indian mom ngeh ngeh still want to push her stroller in. and the wheels ran over one of my feet.
yes, we shd not give birth. ![]()
Me like this
"yong tau foo pour on the baby head then huat ah!"
10pm!
D.I.E time!
That time go back SG friend talk about having children as continuing your legacy.
Me stunn very long then keep laughing. Heheheheh
i could have done with a starbucks this morning but was so busy
hokay lunch
read wat lj
today i had lunch at a cafe operated by stewdents
i got order the "guilt-free fries" ie. made with air fryer de
but deng deng (hard hard) 1 not nice 1
what goes around comes around.
Me really belieb leh
yayyyyy weekend
i think i yayyy jus nor oredi hor
tml buy cai liao make buah kulauks
it's good to have mini mes to make this world a better place ![]()
does it taste like plastic?
ur fren say you are not wat?
no understand
im going to have my fav beehoon tml for lunch
are u saying the fries?
cb i can no longer understand u 2
how come today i keep feeling �气�顺
tonite BOSS showing 10min late bcos the news slot extended due to Budget highlights.
hungree]
i shall eat i/c
SS4 tml nite!
but im not going ![]()
i keep need to 喘大气
i know it's sign of stress
how to normalise ah shlts
i no 烦� leh
got some cb issues but i am on top of things leh
ok i know i shall make camomile tea
dunno curry sauce back in mcd or not ...........
today wanted to eat mcd one but then if no curry sauce will sian 1/2 again
even though i not ordering nuggets
im having filet meal
but will dip the fries in curry and BBQ sauce
Hehe teh.
This is generation gap. ![]()