me miss the curry sauce in Swee Si ren.
but boy Italy really have damn good food la
shlts my camomile in orpid
dont know my Sg house de curry sauce finish by my didi le not.
And the cheese fondue.
and the chocolates.
and the cerals ![]()
when I go back my dad read the newspaper in front of me with the headline
å©å�回家是最好的礼物
for close to 1/2 hour hoping I will ask him what the article is about ![]()
oh i got dilmah samples let mi open and see got what
(nicely packaged box i think fipig oso hab)
but me no hwee him ![]()
damn ��得 SG rite............
woots so s3xciting inside
i shall hab rose with french vanilla
U all 2 really is �钱王 (&王�)
When 结婚 wor? ![]()
the rose with vanilla my fav
the something toffee one oso not bad
i finished all 6 liao
I miss the familarity.
I dont miss the place as a whole.
But of course friends/family all there la.
Sometimes will miss. But cannot keep thinking. Wont do you any good ma.
thanks for saying we are cheapos
but it's ok
i oredi admit im a singaporean auntie
Me no say that wor ![]()
Aiyah nevermind I also auntie
How else can you explain my heavier luggage from Swee Si Ren than Korea? ![]()
yeah
fwee de
and
我爱我滴家
i know a few ppl hor, keep kpkb here is no good, other places better.
keep telling everybardie want to leave want to leave
then hor, relli say byebye and proudly left SG
then a few yrs later, tak boleh tahan, come back to SG quietly, then say here is the best actually
and then there are some ppl hor, keep kpkb here no good, other places better, keep telling everybardie want to leave want to leave
but hor, 10 yrs later still here, repeating the above line.
here is the best
but must hab enuff money
Milan Ahjumas and Ahjusshis stylish.
Based on the theory of relativity, my style points just went down to -1000.
It was -100 to start of with.
ok, time to bathe!
me dont know if Sg is the best still.
I think I may really keep moving until I want to settle down.
Which is not in the next 5 years.
these dilmah stuff really can buy
Listening to Nsync - Gone.
So old school.
But the verses much much better than the chorus.
eeeeeeeeeeeeee yucks u know wat
i can't stand myself
i want buy the rose with french vanilla
but din see it at the CS near me