sad.
trying to find out how to apply the grant for FDH to care for elderly
knn...... oni announce but no say how/where to apply
Originally posted by FireIce:trying to find out how to apply the grant for FDH to care for elderly
knn...... oni announce but no say how/where to apply
grant?in spore????u mean ine time sweet handouts???u mistaken it for welfare state,not surprised since 1965.
rain liao rain liao!
one time sweet handouts.just like rain.
snoopig u can apply or not
or isit rich ppl cannot apply.............
they will push from one agency to another
>hops to kitchen<
Taichi(s)...
wing chun
appa is blasting whitney houston songs..........
and iiiiiiiiiii........ eee aiiiiiii.............. will always..... love..... youuuu..... ooOoo..... ooOoo.........
i think is under MOH
there is a presscon today on the topic
maybe the details will be out later................
Heng no one go remix into:
"And iiiiiiiiiii... eeee aiiiiiiiiii... will always.... kee.... chiu...... ooOoooOo~~~" aka Kee Chiu remix...
suddenly headegg..........
see many high gpa ppl applying same course as me
feel so sad
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
feel so sad
???what about your aircraft license????turn to smoke already?
Block B is stupid.
Total douchebags.
Did u see how one of the members order water and pose with his ass facing the camera?
Hope they fade into obscuity with those stinky attitude
Ok I sound like a very offended Thai but I am not ![]()
Lee Hayi of kpop star has so much sass. ![]()
If i was gging be an idol for the fame, I think I would go SM neh.
If I am really passionate about music and confident of my ability, I will go YG
I will go JYP to see Nicckhun ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
feel so sad
what course are you applying for?
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:???what about your aircraft license????turn to smoke already?
I dun have aircraft maintenance licence =(
I plan to take degree first, hope i have enough $$