what course are you applying for?
I plan to continue electrical and electronics engineering
With my lousy GPA and interest i think i will continue eee
get a degree first lor
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I dun have aircraft maintenance licence =(
I plan to take degree first, hope i have enough $$
didnt u said u were goin to get it with all the subjects a while ago?degree n license...almost the same but that license is ranked higher than degree.
From their actions, its as if they Kpop stars liao bu qi.
Still hope they fade into obscurity after the fuzz dies down.
Me noticing B.A.P
29th Big Bang hui lai.
Tink Miss A hui lai-ing also.
Kpop star got 3 million for 1st price.
Imagine a 15 yr old walk away w the top prize. FWAH
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I plan to continue electrical and electronics engineering
With my lousy GPA and interest i think i will continue eee
get a degree first lor
don't worry too much. it'll work out.
Too many Jeremy Lin and Remy Ong on Fb feed now ![]()
3 milion in KR can do freaking alot.
Can change from Brad Pitt to Angelina Jolie also can. ![]()
Yesterday I see one youtube got people do PS on palm for palmistry.
Faints.
why suddenly jeremy lin become so famous
why remy ong so suay
why is it raining cats and dogs
why i got cough
simi FDH
i was at i-wan-2 mo
no have those dilmah flavours
i think got to order online liao
back!
Back in perth city after 1 week in the northen coast. But going another rig again tomorrow morning also in another part of the northen coast. Almost had 1 day free tomorrow here, but oh well. Chop chop finish then come back perth again before weekend, and raid the crumpler store.![]()
Customer couldn't get me a hotel room here last minute, so got me a suite instead.![]()
Wah, 36 degrees here is really no joke.![]()
just stay in the suite for the whole day lor
sounds like cooking bacon
can go fremantle eat fish and chips ![]()
popped paracetamol just now
headegg relli gone quite fast but now i a bit gong gong
shall try sleep soon tonite
I prefer being out at sea, its sunny, but its really windy. And the indian ocean, is so beautifully blue and clear. So clear you can see how big the fishes are swimming under the rig.
本�就gong gong
and it's not just a bit