me house here wind big big
skarli going to rain
fuck lah
anyway morning all pigs
Originally posted by FireIce:have u been raping the replay button oso?
slept well... after seeing teh MVs last nite~
and morling alls~
the temperature fell overnight...
quite cold nao
it was ok on my end, only needed to use fan. no AC.
got rain this morling?
i din know wor.

check out the butts
woohoo~
not a bad deal
though location a bit weird
i am awake
went out for supper at katong de hk cafe with seotiblizzard and gigabyte
and burping like a bullfrog
anyway, fark my parents lah
cb wake me up to receive a UPS package
then when i see the name, is my brother name
knn
c.nai???
u relli damn eng, from westsai go eastsai.
good "morning" then
cant rem the name, its the one converted from old katong poolice station
got car mah, so go anywhere
anyway sg small, go by taxi, bus, mrt also can
not like u, everywhere end of sg is another planet
hanor hanor
bcos si snoopig no want me sit in his peecantgo-anywhere
u sound like ah tiong woman
whole world owe u thing like that
my ancestors from china.
urs too?
lunch is ham sandwich.
your ancestors come from alaska also none of my business
im nt a crab
u got crabs in ur vagina
anyway, eagerly awaiting dinner with xdd tonight

Originally posted by laurence82:
anyway, eagerly awaiting dinner with xdd tonight
to eat crabs?
dun noe yet
u dont ask so much