Running Man is funny bcos of the captions
jagiya should be totalled
then fifi will weep all day all night
yesterday went dongdaemun, namdaemun (+ shinsegae), and cheonggyecheon
then went to this building (Seoul Financial Center) where surprisingly got so many Singapore (owned) companies there...
Singapore Embassy
International Enterprise Singapore
OCBC
DBS
UOB
BankOfAmericaMerrillLynch/UBS/Nomura/KBKookmin (think T'masek buy its shares)
Ya Kun Kaya Toast
ommoni was pleasantly surprised... though most were closed due to labor day, except IE Singapore and Ya Kun. Had YaKun for dinner.
Originally posted by FireIce:Running Man is funny bcos of the captions
korea broadcasting post-production is 대박~
sg has a long rong way to go in broadcasting quality~
and actors too~
Originally posted by cassie:but you bought it in the end?
no
yeah. power.
can film finish the ep tonite and broadcast it tml
what should i buy for xdd from HK?
today went gyeongbok palace.
so damn huge...
then walked to insadong~
tomarlo going to two more palaces...
and maybe myeongdong and namsan tower after dat...
Originally posted by laurence82:what should i buy for xdd from HK?
bee cheng hiang from SG!
namsam tower is the one in BOF.
where goo jun pyo and geum jandi spent their �夜 ![]()
fug lah fifi
i dun have xdd in HK
dun want.
me go watch tv eat tidbits.
archtually...
cheonggyecheon, seoul financial center, namdaemun, dongdaemun, myeongdong, namsan tower, hongdae, all i go b4...
but ommoni want to go see. so i hab to bring her along.
Lucky she nv ask me bring her go hongdae... will be a bit ugh~
only is palaces never go before... and south of han river (gangnam - apgujeongdong etc.)
though hause in apgujeongdong/teherrano (gangnam), never stay there coz lentout~
so nv tour that area too~ this time must visit COEX mall~
waiting for ep 12 with subs
though the subs horrible
bcos i actually can understand wat they toking abt! (w/o subs)
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Singapore-nang go vietland need visa meh?
The last time I went for 30days I didn't need...
You know why? I not go there for holiday.
infinite making a comeback
get ready for some high impact lance moves
quite excited finally got something new to learn (hopefully)
im quite done with doradora
on a side note, u-kiss member now allowed to date!!!
kiseop and soohyun, u are welcomed to ask me for my lumber 
Originally posted by TehJarVu:that time i asked about HTC dunno who say it’s kns hor?
Actually it still is, I watch a 2 hour video at full brightness, and the battery stays stagnant, while connected to a charger.
I had 30% battery life before i left it plugged in before sleep for charging, 5 hours later, its only at 91%.
Damn power hungry lor this phone. Seriously needs a revamped kernel to go with its quad core.
I recommend this htc model only for day to day usage in singapore. Not for travel.
Note white or pink?
The pink is disgusting, and too many guys carrying white. Its just me, but white is a really sissy color for a phone. My HTC is grey.
actually my top choice is white.
and then buy a pink case.
shall go to bed and hopefully ep12 with subs will be ready when im up
plus im going out for lunch............
morning guys
hello world~
logitech mouse retired
now using a relli pretty red MS arc
my blackberry is not black it's white