she always dun wan put me on cc
CC ME U BITCH!
lol
si laupig issit go with xdd?
i go sleep ler muacks
shall try to make japchae one day.
me oso go to bed
daumebayo
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:had this amazing bread from tous les jours...
that's my breakfast, lunch and dinner for today.
PARIS BAGUETTE WINSSSSS x 1000
Originally posted by motoway:PARIS BAGUETTE WINSSSSS x 1000
I think both equally good...
and morlings all~
going to central market later...
buy carnations and then go to hospital to see halmoni~
finished yet another bottle of pear juice...
gah have goto buy one more. No, make it twoo
and I find the milk here (Seoul Milk, yes that is the brand) so much better than the shyt we have in Singapore~
motoway if u tried it b4 u would know what I mean.
it tastes like it came straight from the cauw~
got milk? ![]()
morning guys
morling~
if u watched Secret Garden u would know wat to do with that "moustache" ![]()
today is parents day in kr?
the famous (or infamous) situp kiss ![]()
parodied to death on korean variety shows ![]()
actually is mother's day. but everyone generalises as parent's day...
dub version always like that mah.
i dun even see the ones on channel U.
It is omfg disgusting~
have to find flower shop liao...
santouka ramen postponed to next week =\