thinking if i should get a cake for tomorrow's mother's day
just now walk past florist
many ppl yo
oh mother's day
i dun jiak this kind of jap food
i-wan-2 mo de �辣椒 (sichuan) is nice
da paolo gastronomia also goot
Note is coming next week yo.
i had the worst pasta at pastamania earlier.
stressed pasta. ![]()
go redeem urself at al forno
good thing he died
too bad for the passenger
certain group of ppl seems to be hitting the headlines quite often.
for all sorts of reasons.
i should "compensate" myself with a good meal tomorrow.
by going to mcd? ![]()
the thought did crossed my mind
coz i need to send my car for servicing
and there's a mcd just next door.
i should upgrade to a iced latte.
went back to hill view mansion today with my friend, demolished
so went to dairy farm house
next week going for ramen @ santouka
but this time is not pork cheek
Originally posted by FireIce:
good thing he died
too bad for the passenger
Wow, there is nothing left of the 2 cars, and how that engine block moved that far is incomprehendable.
Chinese businessmen, tsk tsk tsk.
Wah, its a ferrari 599 gto. One of the better built ones, and its less than a year old.
My income tax came, so sad sia, one month pay gone.![]()
eh WD40 is lubricant lah
not polish or stain remover
knn