esp noopig and fipig, king and queen of pigs

noopig so early ah
going eat breakfast leh
u not wake up 10.30 today ma?
had no choice.
gotta go to the airport.
now im goin back to catch up on my 2hours loss.
morning all pigs, esp noopig
Originally posted by motoway:The investment plan gort liquidity?
I see my emergency fund dont know want do what..
Go park your fund in Korea lah.
4.5% Savings Interest Rate.
If fixed deposit can go up to 9 to 13%...
That's what moi did at Korea Exchange Bank and Shinhan Bank~
They also got multi-currency account, meaning you can saving SGD in their bank at that 4.5% interest rate, and again, higher if you put for a long term.
morlingz all~
one day
we all will disappear
killed by a PRC some way or another
or maybe kena frustrated to death by a Pinoy
morling
i checked back old emails
fifi u still got play 2nd Life?
u noe, when u intro to us, u say its get a life outside sgforums
tt game a bit familiar but i think i never played tt
or i just reg to see wat it's like but no play
cos i dont need
i have a life in and outside sgf all the while
and this reminds me of habbo hotel
played for a few mins then.......... wtf.????!!!!!!!
i also never play habbo hotel for..6 years?
me also dont noe what to do with these neopets, viwawa and runescape accounts
i play for few mins then lose interest
me neopets kena hacked. ji sad.
viwawa got time still go in play a bit of sushido
but yeah, it's dying.
i find singaporeans no comprehension skills
read things a little bit more carefully cannot meh
encountered tt many times.
esp in sgf.
diff expectations, diff context focus, diff angles to interpret the same thing
for very simple case its just a matter of poor super poor comprehension skills
eating sweet potatoes now
cooked by placing it in pot, no water no sauce no nothing
me complained to me mum that hardly anyone people eat bubur cha cha or any other roots (except for potatoes) nowadays
potato is underground stem