1. when your time is up, its up
2. at this rate, ah tiong will be killing one singaporean every day
saw newpaper's headline
mother's day grief
(show falali mother wailing
heng no show orleng hermes belt)
and then
mother's day relief
(show motocyclist mother with the son in neck braces)
jongkok falali driver name was é©°
tsk tsk
the taxi driver critical i think.
it was just posted è„‘æ», and simi family 告别
maybe switched off oredi loh
machi~
i bought big pot for cooking soup
big pan for making guo tie
and managed to find a wooden pan lid ("like")
and a hotplate
i going to make
ayam bak kut buak keluaks
steamed grouper stuffed with basil
guo tie
红�咸蛋鸡汤
brother going to make 米酒麻油鸡
will also serve
red wine
luo han guo drink
3 or 4 colour jello
(bought cherry, orange, lime and pineapple)
later i measure my cup see enough space for 4 colours or not
Originally posted by FireIce:machi~
wat this mean? friend?
had roast chix rice for dinner
Machi, slang in Tamil that refers to a friend
oh today mother day
how
time for tea
the ��汤 sibeh giam knn
tomarlo going busan...
got �鼻血?
busan ppl got funny accent
风驰电掣 go see god.
taxi driver even no die oso will be vegetable.
gone. at 7pm today.
sad.
RIP to taxi driver
would ppl look at it differently if it wasn't a chinese national at the wheel of the falali?
what if it had been steven lim?
i think same reaction
even people beat up ferrari driver who almost knocked down couple outside orchard tower
if he no die, would ppl hire �手 to 干掉 him?
does he need to knock down people before people hire assasins????
this "he" is referring back to the 马先生
gonna try this tony moly sleeping pack tonite
hope wake up will be as pweety as SJK
but the prob is..... me sleep half face down........
was watching KBS on mio tv (some old Bi show with shin min ah) when it suddenly went to blackhole.
was wondering isit bcos of some impt match on the soccer #
i think they got affected as well
going to apply the sleeping pack and koon liao.
The video clip of the bugis accident, shows the ferrari beating the red lights along victoria road.
The green lights are in favour of the taxi drivers along rochor road. The taxi was a sitting duck, no way he could have avoided that.
Originally posted by FireIce:Machi, slang in Tamil that refers to a friend
Yuan lai Machi didi ish from TamilLand~