Originally posted by FireIce:was watching KBS on mio tv (some old Bi show with shin min ah) when it suddenly went to blackhole.
was wondering isit bcos of some impt match on the soccer #
i think they got affected as well
going to apply the sleeping pack and koon liao.
I heard, confirm, Mio user at critical moment = blank teebee...
I wonder got ppl smash their teebee anot...
Originally posted by FireIce:would ppl look at it differently if it wasn't a chinese national at the wheel of the falali?
what if it had been steven lim?
steben rim korkor???
the worse thing that can happen ish steben rim no die and rater ghost online make song abt incident... then dua taiji riaox...

yikes! why you post this so early in morning????!!!!
damn spoil appetite
BREAKING: singtel CS getting a swarm of calls this morning to terminate their miotv
stinktel cmi rah
salesperson say i wont be charged
company charge me, company say yes it's their sales person fault, cannot waive the charge
my miotv is packaged one
cannot terminate
i seldom touch it and i oni have the basic #s
but sometimes got nice stuff to watch lah
appa likes to watch those tw news and variety shows
sometimes the china dating one wtf
he oso will watch kr shows like dream high wtf wtf
Last time i have mio tv
on already internet will jam
the screen keep jerk and stop moving
After that revert back to analog
Originally posted by FireIce:BREAKING: singtel CS getting a swarm of calls this morning to terminate their miotv
Ultimate anti-climax...
Just when guys are about to hit climax while watching soccer, it turns into blank screen...
now leaving gyeongju (singyeongju station) for busan...
and yes, they got saatori. even here in gyeongju already have~
can't wait to take the korean bullet train~
annyeonghikaseyo
i think i shd get a desktop replacement.
15" screen.
but i think my table not big enough.
sgforums no free p member
Originally posted by FireIce:annyeonghikaseyo
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:sgforums no free p member
dont think it was free to begin with...then again...maybe in the initial year? havent been here long enough to know.
i keep thinking today is tue
We have both the miotv fibre package, and starhub cable. Mum, and sis watch the chinese drama channels, dad usually the english drama channels, and football.
I don't even watch tv.
Originally posted by mr music:
wrong spelling..it should be annyeonghaseyo
kasaeyo/kaesaeyo is when someone/self is leaving...
every now and then will have a mio rep come to the door and try to sell fibre
they even say, now your broadband very slow rite? if u pay additional $20 a mth like tt, u can enjoy faster speed.
so y is broadband slow in the first place huh?
bcos u made it so so tt ppl will go for ur fibre rite, bitch.
dont think it was free to begin with...then again...maybe in the initial year? havent been here long enough to know.
Last time i have pee membership one
but not i pay one, someone paid for me
cfm not fifi pay one
not only singtel internet slow
my 3g also everytime cannot load. duno why one
have 3g logo but wont load need certain place then ok
å�ƒè½¯é¥
Rose (no min woo) bday is 19 May.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:not only singtel internet slow
my 3g also everytime cannot load. duno why one
have 3g logo but wont load need certain place then ok
There is only 1 place in singapore I know you can get full 3G signal, have upload/download but no movement. NEX.
Originally posted by FireIce:i keep thinking today is tue
Tuesday ??
Tues is big day...

and I heard in korea, ppl started queueing up on sunday >__>