round side... becoz it's crispy when done right...
dry laksa looks good... taste of laksa but feeling of laksa is gone...
I'm still hungry but if I eat more, I'll fall aslp...
tts the whole point
i no want it crispy
those straight-edged sides will be crispy
My perfect luncheon meat must be cripsy on the outside, but still soft on the inside...
The same as how I like my fries...
I said I like crispy, but I no like those tat are dried hard crispy like cacker >__>
wtf it's 3pm oredi.
yes... time pass fast...
few hours ago I was feeling very sleepy... awhile has passed and now it's 3pm >__>
means it's time for coffee~~~~~~~~~~
jiak kopi liao lor... arbo how to tahan...
2 weeks of 3 working day... suddenly see this week 5 working day like sibei sian...
im toking abt me.
time for my coffee break.
The world doesn't have enuff balls to declare coffee as a drug ![]()
so many dependant on it ![]()
habit, not addict.
my last resort is kuay chup iseriouslyhopeitisopen!
Kway chup?
Monday, quite alot of food stall and market no open de...
until now I still cannot find the reason why... I ask ard and 1 old man told me that becoz long time ago, monday always lack of pigs... So even until now, it has become some sort of tradition for hawker to close shop on monday...
But I still cannot confirm if that is the tradition...
lao niang need to eat on monday.
still got food stall open de... just that not as much selection...
which is why last time I seldom go chinatown or tiong bahru market eat on mondays...
worst come to worst, fast food nor...
i oni know tiong bahru mkt this corner de western food nice.
ate with him before. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Kway chup?
Monday, quite alot of food stall and market no open de...
until now I still cannot find the reason why... I ask ard and 1 old man told me that becoz long time ago, monday always lack of pigs... So even until now, it has become some sort of tradition for hawker to close shop on monday...
But I still cannot confirm if that is the tradition...
i always thought it was more of crowd/biz is usually more / very busy over weekends and hence, mondays are rest days. a bit like the office i guess, we take saturdays and sundays off. hawkers also must rest ma.
i keep thinking of the berries jubilee.........
can i find such dessert at pp?

Originally posted by FireIce:i oni know tiong bahru mkt this corner de western food nice.
ate with him before.
corner western food...
I like the cheesy chicken chop...
i oni know PP got Giant.
where u could have gotten the hairdryer.
i had the normal chicken chop. on hotplate.
PP...
pasir panjang or potong pasir?
parkway parade
i go see cadele
maybe buy the kickass choc mousse with banana cake
cadele is where?
canele + cedele?
banana........... yyyeeeeeee..............
gonna get a loaf of bread from cedele on the way home
kuay chup devoured
along with duck meat, fried pig intestines
幸�....