Originally posted by ditzy:You want? I can buy DFS on board, cheaper than on the ground, but for you, I have to charge you premium.
and Master can offer me FOC big jar La Mer.
you lose. ![]()
SQ still having S$120 for 10-pc facial treatment essence mask?
Originally posted by FireIce:SQ still having S$120 for 10-pc facial treatment essence mask?
ditzy will probably give you a disc on that ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:SQ still having S$120 for 10-pc facial treatment essence mask?
Their catalogue like no change the past 2 years.
On the ground I bought 118, so WTF is SQ doing?
i had sgforumers and colliks who say i look unchanged after many years
good or bad
Originally posted by cassie:ditzy will probably give you a disc on that
You are right, I will give her a discount on that, but a premium for you.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i had sgforumers and colliks who say i look unchanged after many years
good or bad
do tey mean appearance? attitude? postings?
tt day hor i was thinking to go back and see all the schools i attended
from my nursery, kindergarten, pri sch, sec sch blah blah blah
need to take one whole day bcos they are located just nice 4 corners of singapore
pri sch and sec sch moved though
but i want to go to tt original site to see what they have there now
Originally posted by cassie:do tey mean appearance? attitude? postings?
appearance
Originally posted by ditzy:You are right, I will give her a discount on that, but a premium for you.
which naturally i'm not taking up
Originally posted by ditzy:Their catalogue like no change the past 2 years.
On the ground I bought 118, so WTF is SQ doing?
SQ and catpac have the 10-pc pack inflight
if buy from counters is 6-pc
Originally posted by FireIce:SQ and catpac have the 10-pc pack inflight
if buy from counters is 6-pc
So if have, you want me get for you?
only those 2 airlines?
Originally posted by laurence82:i had sgforumers and colliks who say i look unchanged after many years
good or bad
like 林志颖?
scary leh
Originally posted by ditzy:So if have, you want me get for you?
no need. arigato.
just checking if they still have it and at what price now
it's a really good buy though
me is use $1.20 mask, not $12 mask (per pc)
if take catpac might as well wait until reach HK then buy
there is relli the cheapest
my kindergarten was pap de
break time got green bean soup red bean soup so nice
So if use 12 dollar one will look 18foreveryoungnsweet?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my kindergarten was pap de
Mine was ywca, and they served the same shit.
Originally posted by ditzy:So if use 12 dollar one will look 18foreveryoungnsweet?
need to drink a bottle of 200ml 神奇水, every day, for 7-7-49 days
me oso PAP de kindergarten
and we had milo and biscuits, i think.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my kindergarten was pap de
my one not PAP also got red bean green bean milo biscuits etc
nxt time old folks home oso must eat back the same thing
i think got horlicks
i like horlicks.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nxt time old folks home oso must eat back the same thing
u checking in JB one?