Originally posted by FireIce:u checking in JB one?
like my kindergarten, maybe also pap de ![]()
wif all these health supplements
maybe i'm gonna live till 120
*faint*
i will die early
so no chance go �人院
die now better
then noopig take over as king mod
hungree, i go eat my bak zhang (those real type)
oh yah. rber to get me my takuya.
mai lah mai lah wa mai
Originally posted by laurence82:die now better
then noopig take over as king mod
i will æ»ä¸�瞑目
come back as vampire haunt noopig
suck his blood or suck other hting also can
I going to sleep in awhile, wait for hair to dry, fatigue setting in already, although its 1030pm in singapore only.
Originally posted by FireIce:oh yah. rber to get me my takuya.
Don't keep showing me namie pictures in kose, got plenty of that in FB already.![]()
eeeeeeee cecilia sue
last week got a relative passed away
then somehow we all discussing how to 处� ourselves after we go
i say i want ashes be thrown in the sea
then i can go for "world tour"
then my auntie say..... ok, punggol river ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Don't keep showing me namie pictures in kose, got plenty of that in FB already.
FB those not taken by yours truly
Originally posted by ditzy:I going to sleep in awhile, wait for hair to dry, fatigue setting in already, although its 1030pm in singapore only.
remember to use rowenta 1
i want to be buried in my hometown
dun have to fight space with other brother sisters in mandai crematorium
no one come disturb also
i really no like the idea of ppl going round my coffin looking at my dead face
me haraboji and halmoni oredi chosen their "condo" unit
then some relatives oso say wanna book together
side by side and upstairs downstairs
so next time they can play mahjong together
kua simi kua! nabehz
i shall prep to koon.......
wah really EOTW liao!
1-for-1 tix for Flying!!!
but bo lang interested to go with me.
Everytime you prep to koon, you end up sleeping at 3am.
dunno why leh.......
shd i blame it on the weather, my bed, the food, the air or the govt?
usually i make myself bery bery tired then i can straight away KO on the bed