i see me fwens damn no life leh
and some of the lectures end at 10pm shen jing bing
by the time i reach home will be 12am
but how come this jye yee still so fwee can fuck ah
and then of cos got tan sulian wijaya
got appear for SKII also
mother of dunno how many still part-time DJ play and play
and then now the dean is tony tan's sil
Going out to 7-11 get another ginormous bottle of water.
TGIF!
all fifi de sentencing is like 'ban u ah'
or hmpftt ban u both!
should i watch Cloud Atlas
like very mind intriguing
those that brainless people wont go and watch one
OMG, its 11pm already.
y u go kpo all these things.
my fac more happening leh
got all the celebs and all the 奇怪的人
including me
or sentence u to 7 years of hi tea with fifi
your fac is my fac lor and another 奇怪的人 is also here ![]()
opps. haben taken my cod liver oil today.
>hops to kitchen<
Originally posted by laurence82:or sentence u to 7 years of hi tea with fifi
we can push to ditzy now
ahem, we different generation.
opps. haben taken my glucosamine today.
>hops on the spot<
�佩芬also celeb right? ![]()
too bad zoe tay bo tak chek ![]()
i go take my sheng jing bing medicine and go koon liao
i think zoe tay and auntie lucy from same sch
which is?
just now in the train. peak hour. many ppl. bery crowded
then got this lady (race withheld cos i m not racist. bwahahah) with a double pram enter
i dunno y she ngeh ngeh want my spot
she just nudged my feet with the wheels and expect me to make space for her
so i stepped back and pushed the 2 ladies behind me. they oso can see tt it is bcos of the pram
so im totally plastered to the pole between the pram and the 2 ladies
and then the baby in the pram stretched out his hand and kept pulling my handbag. i have nowhere to siam
i relli ren-ing bery hard not to smack him. i glared at him bery hard with my �眼金� and hope he explode on the spot.
why u no fus ro dah the guy?
See, even babies have this thing for your bags.![]()
and then the other one in the pram...... kpkb-ing the whole time, throw tantrum.......
then throw a toy ball out.......... rolled to next carriage yo.
a kind soul picked it up, squeezed thru the crowd to return.
Originally posted by ditzy:See, even babies have this thing for your bags.
thanks for reminding. i gotta wet wipe my bag.
i dunno where the baby's fingers been ![]()