it's tt sling bag tt i always bring.
and i must say I LOVE KIDS! hopemynosenogrowlong
taiwan is shooting He's Beautiful omgwtf
and got jiro wang.......... shd be acting as my jagiya de role hwang taekyung
wanna get a new fragrance.
maybe i'll get another of the SF incanto series.
going to koon liao.
tml nite going to spend a lot of $
all pigs
TGIF
I like going to work
It's the getting ready and be on time part tt i hate
Having breakfast, gonna catch the next bus in an hour to narita station, and visit the temple.
friday friday lai liao~!!!!!!!!!!!
i like the getting ready part.
I like the getting ready part IF the end product is wat I wanted...
if bad hair day or wat then become jin sian >___>
Getting an early lunch near the temple, freshest eel in the universe.
... it's okay...
I'll be having rib eye and pizza later...
Came across a dead cat lying along the road of the temple walls.![]()
daijobu ditzy san, Neko-kami will take care of him/her...
i wanna wake up to this

omma is cooking lunch
i think is YTF
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna wake up to this
This was wat I said ytd on the crapbox >___>
omma oso said tml nite cook BKT
ijit. u oso want go hua hin?
then maybe i shd change to go boracay~

Today I see ppl reading newspaper... got article say use brandy or whisky to cook soup and BKT...
dunno how will the taste be like...
Originally posted by FireIce:ijit. u oso want go hua hin?
then maybe i shd change to go boracay~
I no wan go hua hin...
I prefer bahamas...
the XO fish head beehoon unker must be ownself drinking one nite then accidentally spill in the food
then WATA~~~~~~~ sell it for 20 buxx.
Heading to the largest uniqlo shop here i missed out yesterday.
dreamt of å°�å¦å�Œéž‹
we in school.......
and the å°�å¦ is not my å°�å¦
pedo alert...