collick buying me turtle soup today, with XO di woots
and i jus reserved a skagen watch downstairs woots
wah. i din know it's not even 12(pm) yet.
means i woke up a little earlier than usual today
stop drinking Squirt soup ![]()
Squirtle soup and squirt soup is different...
squirt soup sounds... ... ... ![]()
am gonna buy more shoes.
yum yum
typical... it's nthing new ![]()
lunch soon~~~~
also tempted by a gucci scarf (oooops scarf!)
for cold holiday use de
but colour bo mi gam
TJV is going to push ppl down the bus...
must start looking out for some xmas gifts.
random fact:
Every 1 in 3 men cannot see their penis while standing.
wah. so sad.............

so boomz leh
can i just use masking tape?
Bought 3 pairs of jeans from uniqlo 45 bucks a piece
i think sumting wrong with internet
i cant send out email
and some websais cannot be displayed
dim sum again on Mon.
dunno to
or ![]()
this weekend must diet agn
Teabreak at starbucks.
hope u din choke ![]()
me go eat my lunch
appa always like to kpo wat i cooking/eating
and his standard comment is....................... y no veg?
Fairly warm today. The nice thing about autumn here is that its cold but humid.
Originally posted by FireIce:hope u din choke
me go eat my lunch
appa always like to kpo wat i cooking/eating
and his standard comment is....................... y no veg?
I wasnt sipping tea when you threw that one.![]()
damn sunny now......
i shall do laundry......
Originally posted by ditzy:Bought 3 pairs of jeans from uniqlo 45 bucks a piece
do they have the new super stretchable tight fit jeans over there?
Just back from long lunch... Just in time to avoid the rain... really foggy over here.. really misty >___>
tight fit
but stretchable
hmm.......................
even me oso feel uncomfy in skinnies, i wonder how guys tahan