tmr book in everyday 8-5 wait for friday
woooo see jesus finish
found a big sns
and found the spicy mushrooms that i want woots woots
tonight can make salad yayyy
lunch was nice liver mee sua near sns
later make strawberry jam
people returned me my jam bottle and asking for replenishment!
so i will try new flavour
my doctor gives me this for my back sour
it's a beauty
going to stick 1

Stick it over your eyes.
gotta top up my kr rations soon
going to bi in west
i on leave on thursday and friday if anyone is interested
Very boring leh. No forum game here one ah?
u can create ur own
last time some groups play zhong ji mi ma
or hang man or something
best is guessing games
like "guess who i met last night at orchard towers?"
or "what colour undies fifi is wearing right now?"
or u do blog, like i bought a really expensive soy maker and changed my name to Robert Toh
robert toh is ditzy
i now doing weekly reconciliation instead of monthly
who give me $11.30 in cash? i cant account for this
i'm eating hakka ppl de suan pan zi and soon rice kuey with tiam c you
wanted to tapao chicken rice but super long Q ![]()
came hm and found out appa and omma going wedding dinner ![]()
i going out to eat
who wanna accompany me can call me
now i am still too full for salad
dunno later will be hungree or not
or i'll make tml
snoopig car fixed liao not
bring me eat dinner
can go pick lau ren oso
my car purrs like a pussy
but i'm not hungry
I am sorry to hear that.