Me err having dinner outside, somewhere.
then we 3 can have fun in the car
actually i watching Golden Girls now, so nice, its funny and clear and they are very clever
and so 80s 90s which are the best times in modern history
and we all here behave like them
anyone wanna say hi to base? ![]()
fun?
bet nobody will know wat to say to each pig
Hanor i dunno what to say. Luckily got WA.
i help u test suspension
Yeah, me too.
u help test cornering
and cannot spill the tau huay zui
Even stationary, i make sure the tau huay zui end up somewhere.
Originally posted by laurence82:
who give me $11.30 in cash? i cant account for this
trf wrong
pls trf back to me
i didnt have any additional transfer from unknown person
checked with the bank liao
somemore its cash
i will never forget how base smoke kopi's shisha in kazbar
dun worry
he not here to gimme red bomb ![]()
bassie also likes the jiken rice at katong shopping centre
Originally posted by laurence82:i will never forget how base smoke kopi's shisha in kazbar
wat kind of 画� is tt...........................
laupig's maths laozee lah
Originally posted by FireIce:wat kind of 画� is tt...........................
well
kopi hold the shisha pipe to his.....and base smoke out of it
u noe....
got fate will meet
bcos he is half-eastsider now (actually, for bery long le........)
i cooked double portion carbonara. ![]()
jiak bah bah then must clear my room floor
now like playing minesweeper. will step on something if not careful.........
last time he work pp area then i thot no more liao
tt one bery long liao loh
jus now at sns got 1 unruly PRC auntie... cut long story short..... 犯到我
i glared at her and told her fiercely and loudly: "那边过�"
she is the indian woman type but quietly followed my instruction ![]()
must be fierce to them no compromise
bery cheem leh
PRC auntie but indian woman type
u racist ah
Tomorrow your picanto brcome piecanto, u know who do one le.
study table 有��了
è¸�ç ´é“�éž‹æ— è§…å¤„ï¼Œå¾—æ�¥å…¨ä¸�费功夫
actually got a lot of 功夫 ![]()
bcos must special order to make it the correct side
indian woman = push people when boarding the bus, likes to argue, tell long story go hor lan type