I can't understand what you just said.
i love ikea
and muji
My S3 battery drains really fast, must be the 4G.
must be got a lot of apps
Nope, definitely the 4G.
ikea is always last of the last resort.
bcos u keep poking the app to check the signal.
ho sh!t~
earphones relli gonna up lorry le ![]()
Just had dinner at peach garden, had to come home to do a fast charge before go out for tea.
My note2 is drained to 0 at the moment intentionally for calibration.
Originally posted by FireIce:ho sh!t~
earphones relli gonna up lorry le
I pass you a pair use first lah, choose, monster, or beats.
Originally posted by ditzy:I can't understand what you just said.
my post?
abt my table?
Originally posted by FireIce:my post?
abt my table?
yes.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:indian woman = push people when boarding the bus, likes to argue, tell long story go hor lan type
their �公s are lawyers and accountants mai siao siao
Originally posted by ditzy:I pass you a pair use first lah, choose, monster, or beats.
beyerdynamic
nehmind, i will go get them soon.
if i can find them. ![]()
I just remembered I need to wipe, reset and repackage my tab10, because I sold it to a colleague, going to pick it up this week. He forgot the price i offered him, and he quoted me a higher price.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:yes.
it's ok lah
u dun have to know
the summary is. i finally gotten the study table.
and i am broke again, even though all the new furniture total cost still below my initial intended budget.
i could be starving, i could be homeless, i could be broke.![]()
Me go out for a cup of tea.
quick!! before close shop!!
This cat video made me laugh.
http://www.downvids.net/de-bedste-katte-videoer-i-2012-318028.html
seen all of them, individually.
except the last one and the one tt keeps dropping into the barrel of water. (i think relli cruel...... )
i must start to do spring cleaning
but i am so lazy sitting on my chair admiring my table
i think i said something just now abt clearing my floor
it is still in the state before i said tt ![]()
buying a new perfume................