i have sooooooooo much junk!!!!!
ruyi say liao!
omg!
the climax of the climax of this show
ok, let me go pee now
stupid show
ZQ shd feel sorry for ruyi cai dui
wat kind of lj reaction was that
and, the laopeh still dunno zzzzzzzzzzz
chun chun the most kpkb.
my room is now...... EMPTY!
whole family cock-up stupid idiot fools
å¼ºæ— > 志强
fifi i thot u go rally?
my room now can hold rally oso
so hungweeeeeeeeee
swee choon still open rite?
dunno wat's tt\
i more interested in crystal cafe at grandcock
me not keen in muey now
there standard oso not consistent
lau ren no live updates?
shower first then think abt dinner........................
need a lot of storage.
i think need to buy more toyogo boxes.
rainy day nua whole day at home with hb watching dramas.
good for u
i just had dinner...................
i shall de-sin..........

due for korean food
and bak kut teh
i made new cable and solder some wire to my subwoofer
just now did some sound check, i like
Tomorrow going to do a full test till the limiter of the amp kick in
all pigs
fifi tail prawn noodles or fast?
go eat or go back sleep again?
before go see jesus
morning~~ ;)