Is this another version of fifi's cow story?![]()
expecting a muddy rally i wore a black shoes
but cannot beat ah ma ah gongs tying plastic bags around their shoes
didnt see fifi ytd

woo eat grandcock until so shiok
full die me
this year i shd be able to finish all my TBS shower gel and buy my goat milk shower gel
provided no itchy fingers go and buy TBS some more
Damn stressed. ![]()
Wah, armour series for the S3.
http://www.otterbox.com/armor-series-galaxy-s3/armor-series-galaxy-s3,default,pg.html#tech
all pigs
laupig the biggest pig
i want to go pp but bi
and, i put back 1kg after porridge kaoz
to make u happy
its water retention
k go more toilet later
i had some barley water too
i ate porridge ler
now what to eat?
i go pp buy fruit make jam
i also dunno wat to eat
maybe buy 1 more kopi
noopig everything u wanna make
u wanna run ur own farm, grow ur own chicken, make your own fried chicken?
omma say is probably soldout early so close shop loh!
wah liew, biz so good ah. so many ppl eat chicken rice on rainy day. tamade. ![]()
me is nt going to the rally 2nite even though im fwee.
yah who wanna watch KKJ
why bi and everybody go pp?????? ccb so hard to park
i shdn't be eating rice but i end up eating maki and sushi
no buy kopi becos hands were full ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why bi and everybody go pp?????? ccb so hard to park
You do know PP got SHELTERED multi storey carpark. That's the first place anybody would go.
i gave up on the stupid show oredi
i making strawberry jam later for mum and a neighbour who always gives us huat kuey, cakes, cookies...
oh she's the one who came up and taught me how to cook buah keluaks
but i lazy to cut the fruit
asked maria to cut while she watches the stupid show
ccb only 7pm oredi free
actually 2pm oredi free ccb
Originally posted by ditzy:You do know PP got SHELTERED multi storey carpark. That's the first place anybody would go.
they shd wear warm clothes stay home ask their maria to cook chicken rice and eat their dinner