regret not buying the bak chor mee from the stall beside the not-open-today chicken rice ![]()
joker kkj and shortie lah
buey zi dong
tml can move back to my room le~
i wtaching golden girls and i am seeing a resemblance to all of us here
first time i wear track pants in the house
as long as u are not nude and neighbours cant see
i also wearing track pants
golden girls i can remember blanche the vain 1, dorothy i dun rembr the face (tall?) and the oldest short 1 dunno wat name
so fifi is which 1?
the oldest one
the most 丑 one
the most 飞机场 one
oh old short one is dorothy's mum sophia
i totally forgot rose, unmemorable...
so it's blanche that's memorable
so, be vian at all times
i think noopig is more like rose nylund, very stupid and dimwitted one
fifi is more like dorothy
me more like blanche coz i more handsum than noopig
i think i am sophia, oldest and always come out with nonsense at unexpected time
dorothy like man leh
u blanche mehhhhh
u not as smart as sophia
Originally posted by laurence82:i think noopig is more like rose nylund, very stupid and dimwitted one
who want offer me a place to sleep tonite?
willing to pay in kind.![]()
xdd and xdd (G) sharing bedroom
u wanna share with them?
i sleep between them, on the floor?
if they nice they might let u sleep with either of them on bed
or they can pull out a matttress for u
now how the fuck do u clean ur room until must evacuate?
paint job or u just pull everything out and lazily put them back one by one
no repaint.
change all furniture nia. (except bed, cos just changed a year ago)
my stuff jiam si put all over the house, wherever there is space.
im bunking with dongseng now
but then i no like her room lah
somehow the fengshui no suit me or something
ccb
i go make jam
it also happen that rose nylund, among the golden girls, was the only one raised in a farm
and make her own jam, butter and whatever shit
diam lah
it also happen that noopig is very cute like rose
in reality, Betty White, the actress playing Rose and oldest among the four, is the only one still living
A 2011 poll conducted by Reuters and Ipsos revealed that White was considered to be the most popular and most trusted celebrity among Americans, beating out the likes of Denzel Washington, Sandra Bullock, and Tom Hanks
lastly, here she is with the president

what is good at swee choon?