Rod just commented on the reports about their show.
http://www.facebook.com/themarriedmen
Jillian lim so pretty loh.

weather forecast says tml will oso have light rain. whole day.
Tomorrow me will either be at the southern islands or at the coast off the very edge of tuas.
i think wherever oso will rain yo.
shall have tea and tidbits before my no-makan curfew.
cos i been flouting it for past 2 weeks liao ![]()
u will get fat like noopig
You can't rape the willing.
sound effect will be nicer when piak piak
woots made 3 bottles
i dun owe anybody liao
one more mango 1 i haben told the person tt i'm gonna make, so no promise
own time own target
i want orange jam pls
no delivery, self collection ok?
ok, i go supermarket liao
orange so juicy dunno how it will turn out sia
i heard kiwi 1 is nice
one day i'll try
i was meddling with my vaporisers
my parfum's spilled everywhere now it's giving me a headache
OMG, look what the lorry driver did to this poor lady motorcyclist.
Its the lorry in front of the camera. Happens at 2mins+.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=GlxUp7UU6qM
i dare not see
The lorry driver could have easily switched to the other lane. I think he just wanted to swerved and scare the lady, unfortunately he wiped her out.
He hesitated at stopping to help, another 3 cars pulled over to help.
driver drunk or sleepy or simply cannot make it?
Purposely one. Luckily no heavy vehicle on 3rd lane, if not, confirm gone case.
End of video, the lady in the black bmw come out help look pretty elegant yo.
i think Heavens got eye 1
do u all think johor premium outlets shopping will be nice?
but there's nothing tt i need to buy..........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:do u all think johor premium outlets shopping will be nice?
but there's nothing tt i need to buy..........
I think you go IMM better. Even my colleague say "what kind of idiot needs to go johor to buy such stuff when IMM has everything?"
i got bad reviews from my friends and online
dun bother going
u want coach come IMM got outlet
875 bucks bag going for 475
oh