Originally posted by TehJarVu:sales trainer so she can talk lor?
You got PhD, I don't see you doing much.
so they got no PH so bo hua
not bery full
going to whack another packet of broad beans, so i can go buy somemore tml
i finished my peanuts no peanits to go with my choya
wooo i found almonds but lao hong liao
i eat almonds in choc/cookie oni
not on its own
not in something known as almond tofu
issit tua neh bu win liao?
rumour nia ![]()
Got riot going to happen at hougang ave 5.
i WA ah lian to gongxi her
so lihai this ah lian
pap finish egg ler
If ah lian win, FireIce will write off all debts with old man, lau ren, and me. That includes high tea etc.....![]()
so fun
can more MPs have affairs?
or rather, can more ppl baotoh their affairs?
i want more by-elections
Originally posted by ditzy:If ah lian win, FireIce will write off all debts with old man, lau ren, and me. That includes high tea etc.....
u say one ah.
No, I suggesting.![]()
Qbay like not bad.
pierre png was ok
but his wife is a turn-off
and they put pamphelts in our letter box every other day
i think so too
im ok to move into Qbay with pierre ![]()
he no need speak chinese (even though he improved....), i will speak english to him
I think no need go hougang ave 5 for dinner le, traffic jam.
astons still open ah
Yes ar still open, but I think I will have teochew porridge bah.
wif 咸鱼,咸�,咸蛋
confirmed liao.
hohoho~
FireIce treat me supper thank you very much.
we share the pack of broad beans?
i got kr pear juice oso