I bring champagne can?
u want get me drunk huh.
If you can get drunk on champagne, I say you li hai.
i no like leh
so gassy
makes me burp
can i request chivas?
Your request has been granted.
the real winner tonite is blk 322 kopitiam loh
I wonder tomorrow newspaper front page is what.
pic of tua neh bu
palli palli, i wanna snack then shower......
Wait she end up 2nd page instead.
2nd page for RP and SDA
i feel like having KFC again for dinner tml
oh, ip man movie showing now
I better go eat before the 11pm curfew.
u have 10 mins.
My mother say tomorrow TCH going to find palmer to scold him.
actually i agree with ditzy
write off our debts, si fifi, dun be like PAP raise the minimum withdrawal amount
and
with fifi
yes 322 is the biggest winner tonight
in fact, it sweep all, no opposition
got use?
jus now napped. tonite not gonna sleep early i think.
mon morn probably cannot wake up early
fwah. got many ppl cheering!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG, my whole neighbourhood is cheering.
tts the spirit
Of course lah, PE is now part of us le.
come take my ubin oso leh
jurong no one cheer
cos the zhurongers are in hougang now, except some.
i think i shall shower first
and probably skip the beans
cos im actually thinking of eating something else