like me
i wish i ish there
any celebration rally?
u shd move here lah
see first
ubin too ulu
sengkang punggol also
somemore my place here happening
did someone just shouted workers party in my neighbourhood?
they were doing the kallang wave
now then reach zhurong
now to JB
i wish Malaysia elections this year all the best
Astons shutters not down yet, but i guess their kitchen is closed le.
if they continue serving steak like tt, they can close down for good lah.
You were just unlucky lah.
yeah. shd stick to my chicken chop.
i can down a tin now
lilian not a charismatic speaker
some words oso no pronounce properly
with = weef
paiseh, my peeve.
so will they have celebration rally tomorrow?
will my fav chicken rice stall in HG be opened tml and giving out fwee 白斩鸡?
opened the fridge and guess wat i saw...........
tauhuay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my 2nd fav tauhuay.
nope. not lao ban.
will i meet fifi at hougang chicken rice stall tomorrow?
if u think will then will loh
frankly prefer to meet xdds
me too.
u stay away from my xdds lah
i got my own stock, dun worry.
lao didi oso have.
good for u

where got lao di di one?
got. here got.