morning fireice ! 4th page yippee my 70th post
Wah, 真的 leh.
give u 4d lumber k?
Why not I give you, you buy, and gimme the million dollars?
gamble,gamble
,how much are you gambling?
As much as it takes.
no, i keep the million dollars
booo, cheat hweelings.
no shit, kua tio gui
Originally posted by laurence82:i cant believe fifi and acid
Vat...? Induction charging has been around for quite sometime le ma...
So I tot Samsung decide to take up...
gui still sleeping ![]()
u want me wake up him up?
Originally posted by ditzy:Errr, you put the battery in the charger and it charges the battery?
The reason why I asked is becoz I see this as those old school handphone charger where u can charge one more battery behind the dock...
But u said it's ur best investment so far, so I was wondering if there was any hidden tricks or such...
Originally posted by FireIce:gui still sleeping
u want me wake up him up?
how u wan to wake him up?
ur house got alligator clip bo? ![]()
Eh wait, really kua tio gui...
U ish haben sleep or so early wake up or u wan give me lumber??
on my bed mah
just need to give him a bl........................ nehmind.......................
give lor no one huan loh here
carbo instead of protein
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Vat...? Induction charging has been around for quite sometime le ma...
So I tot Samsung decide to take up...
Nokia took it up first. It's not a bad idea. You can charge on any stand, regardless of the maker, as long as the Qi standard is used. And when you go into a cafe with wireless charging spots you can put your phone there and not have to hunt for power sockets and adaptors.
shall i choose giam chye ark soup over movie or the other way round
if i eat giam chye ark i may not be in time to watch the movie ![]()
I feel like having pancakes for breakfast...
and it must be specially from that place...
but it would have to mean I disappear from my workplace for 2 hour... ... ... then it's lunch ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I feel like having pancakes for breakfast...
and it must be specially from that place...
but it would have to mean I disappear from my workplace for 2 hour... ... ... then it's lunch
What place is that?