my grandma doesn't have that much $ to donate! ![]()
i watching catch-up, whao yuncai hugged yanhua kena qiangxu saw
bak kwa still 0
qiangxu can hug me.
i think i will trade in satio
$60
wtf.
mr å´”'s clothes bery colourful
suddenly feel like i have too few clothes..............
opening ceremony 2 pairs of new shoes liao
watch until backache
use ang pao $ buy 天王椅
then i go ur house use k
�怕no space
i can tak KefenTech or use å®�æ ‘å ‚
need to replenish kimchi
knn. no put time put place for tml
i dun care liao
somemore i think some place may not be opened tml oso
tt wangbadan gave a long list of things to eat
including food republic wtftnp
all �三pigs
a sunny morning
all pigs
i went out last night till 3am
with someone
i slept at 3am.
i WA-ed with someone.
bi~~~~~~~~~
as long as not WA xdd can ler
how u know im nt
thats why i said
wondering what to have for lunch
gonna haf leftover goodies.
me 奶奶 knows i love cashew nuts
i got a shock she actually noticed
tmr need go "work" sian
i like nyukaku
i go "�业" now~~~~~~~
bless me Jesus Amen