Originally posted by FireIce:
Ok i shall go and try one day.
isit gyu-kaku?
somehow not into jipoonese pengkang
prefer korean
but i hate to smell smelly after tt
Thats why bodyshop exists.
speaking of tt, i got lobang for TBS stuff at half price.
im going to make a list now.
w00t~
4pics1word updated!
can play new levels!
noopig eat a lot during new year?
i go drink green tea, to wash down the bak kwa
this one nice

my bak kwa record still 0!
dunno wat time then can go out sia
me not the one procrastinating
tupid wangbadan![]()
still raining
hanor
gotta activate boots
have blessed myself blessed my work blessed my workplace in Jesus name Amen
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig eat a lot during new year?
i go drink green tea, to wash down the bak kwa
eat good food but no overeat
becos no wan diet afterwards and hv to try so hard to take off the kgs piled up
coming sat going to lao yusheng
yuan xiao got steamboat family party
i go happy~~~~~~~
mylovethewangbadan stuck outside
im stuck at home
hohoho~
finally got time got place
i go prep now
Originally posted by FireIce:speaking of tt, i got lobang for TBS stuff at half price.
im going to make a list now.
can share ar? no, actually i only want 2 things fromTBS: tea tree oil stick and body oil
qiangxu is sad
so sad
i thinking of renovating my humble abode
he sad until die?
FR:
had coffee at old town white coffee at suntec
then walk to arab street area for shisha
supposed to go for bak kut teh but they soldout oredi
so go newton circus pretend to be tourists
smellylikefarknow
dunno y ppl go overseas stay bery long oredi then come back to SG say this say tt no good but ��得 leave SG to go back ![]()
same leh
i got foreigners come sg say this no good that no good
i first words tell them go back loh
they diam diam
all 'gong xi fa cai' go where all pigs?
Originally posted by cassie:can share ar? no, actually i only want 2 things fromTBS: tea tree oil stick and body oil
body oil is which one?
craving for sara lee