Tabbie seems to be fine now.......
hmm.............
the new levels of 4pics1word seems to be more challenging and does not make sense.........
bought a pair of shoes (white, of cos), 4 underwears, 4 hot pants
i think there goes all my ang pao $ even though i no count
since now Tabbie like ok liao i shall postpone tab fund
checking out.
shucks........ sleeping later and later..............................
all pigs
I'm here...
Take leave also sian... No take leave also sian...
zzz...
am in the office this week
Originally posted by FireIce:he sad until die?
not yet die
nxt time he will be saving jun he the boi in a fire and then he will die
so sad sia
Originally posted by FireIce:isit gyu-kaku?
somehow not into jipoonese pengkang
prefer korean
but i hate to smell smelly after tt
If u no scared abit out of the way, u can go redpig...
the smoke vacuum directly over the pengkang is quite good... and if u go weekday, not so crowded becoz it's not buffei... and the beri friendly korean lady boss will come help u pengkang, chitchat with u... but my korean is beri jialat...
I forgot how to say auntie in korean so I called her noona... then later she become extremely happy, keep coming my table pour soju ![]()
call her leng loi.
y singtel no vday promo?
IT show 7-10 march..............
maybe not gonna wait till then.............
w00t~
now liang court got shakeys!
i thot today orpid will be boh lang but............... wu lang
when did it open?
donno when open one
but it's open
level 2

time for korean noodles
sian of the CNY food
later tea-break is green bean soup........ again...........
shooo sleepy after lunch...
sun is out..........
gotta drop by the mall later............
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:shooo sleepy after lunch...
oddly, i wasn't and am not even though i thought i should be since i've been enjoying daily naps for past 4 days
so sad
eh?