getting it?
qiangxu lor
lost everything
and cannot hv yanhua ler
*cries*
dunno the colours reach here oredi or not
having din now; somehow havent felt hungry all day
i oni had a brunch bar for lunch
with a kopi O and some guava
dinner was salted veg duck soup
i had rice woots
with red wine
wine from which country?
dunno it's a gift, let's see
Corte Real 2007
Cabernet Sauvignon v Tempranilla
looks like spain
was it good?
good
wat time snoopig pick me up tml?
she's buying you lunch? ![]()
we going for lormantik dinner at >cannot disclose location<
i need a stand-in gf
to meet relatives this weekend
bring one of the xdds
will shut them up for a long time
is it?
good idea
mine not free
u got any u can loan?
i need them myself for some gatherings this weekend
i kiasu, i dun just bring one, i bring a gang.
aiseh
u got so many xdds meh?
nehmine, i go look for more
i opened sesame my silk quilt cover and pillow cases ![]()
ppl use silk skirt u use silk quilt cover to...............................=X
i like satin pillowcase
for......?
satin lingerie ..................
nice
shucks
i 4gotten i got green bean soup............
yah yah i masturbate to satin pillowcase