skinny pizza is goooood!~
(and everything come with rockets)
tamon izakaya is goooood!~
nabe de soup no msg, 鲜甜, not salty
salmon don de salmon is fresh
sake nice
The description for such a taste is umami lah. Also known as the 5th taste.
>googles umami<
i ate 1 cupcake
the other one for breakfast tml
i still haben hit 50 followers. ![]()
im going to spend the rest of tonite feeling sinful
next time must try tiong bahru bakery
snoopig got subscribe bellabox?
>googles bellabox<
*googles all pigs*
morni~~~
morning acid
Originally posted by laurence82:*googles all pigs*
1 result king pig laurence82
i hope the afternoon passes quickly; feel so utterly drained. monday blues i guess
stuck at lvl 34 for a couple of days liao
last nite 4got check in at skinny pizza =\
sibei sian...
after CNY biz relli pick up sia
but ä¸€å¤§å † ppl just wanna enquire nia
then no sound no picture no underwear le
if want ai pi ai qi dont call mi

i admit i do tt
i no like small talk
and i dont have fb to let u follow up with me
I will approach them unless I'm rushed for time or they are very far away...
if oredi right in front of u and kena spotted liao (w00t! not bad, still can recognise.....) then smile smile say hi �好��,我赶时间......bye
Worse are those who never bother to keep in contact with you (no call no msg no sms no nthing)...
Then suddenly one day u get a call from them asking to meet up for dinner...
this kind is either just join insurance/property/MLM or going to jie fen wanna make up lumbers for tables.
cooking lunch in 10 mins.
maybe the coffee after lunch did help after all