å¼ è‰ºè°‹going to be fined for having 7 children
abraham zhang heeeee
Originally posted by laurence82:oh how buang?
kena langgar, reverse and langgar again?
like humpty dumpty fall down and tak scotch tape niam back
can be more beautiful
u never heard of Kintsugi?

never
i use corelle
*facepalm*
i making nominations to my will cpf etc...tomorrow
tmr TGIF
i on leave
which also irk my friends
they ask me how come so many leave
the 3 women s3x slaves news like so ���议
can happen?
10 yrs in the neighbourhood no chance to scream help then suddenly 1 day can
i oso got leave need to clear by jun
i want to see if can take fr system first then ownself dispense later
a lot of things in in unbelievable lah
but i dont care also
my empathy for people died many years ago
i got empathy
but no marnee
i got marnee no empathy
nowadays i cant even be bothered to act grievious upon hearing bad news from other people
oh u are so dead u need jesus
i am not gay, ask him dun bother me
i nvr watch news switched off too early
which deal site scam ppl to pay membership fee
then ppl appeal cannot get money back
streetdeal AGAIN issit
Originally posted by laurence82:i am not gay, ask him dun bother me
neber mind i know u know he lub u
*shivers*
anyway, i shall go deal sites see got any good cheap deals or not
as cheap as fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:same case as tt day