sub forum mod can delete thread or not
tml flyday wat to wear so i can fly
cannot
got thread on the deal site scams.
birthday suit
the best
those msians go sit at merlion for wat ah, of all places............
omg, i keep feeling like i wanna go out.
u think they like singaporeans to go JB meh
cannot then those threads wif tnp inside why disappear
this thread got tnp noopig why no disappear???
i feel like saying
hi tea de story 10 years ago
old stuff no need to keep mentioning!
lol
oni tt sub-forum special request from lao da to be able to delete threads bcos wanna be 独立
then i dunno why 内讧
then i 好心 remind them got the original forum (me always 日行一善)
then the end
too many CB now i bery busy hen luan
y u oso go kpo others
noopig the kpo auntie leh
where got
i oni want to know the 鸡婆flat ger farnie wif TPH tt one wat name nia nia
童冰玉
�邦人
�邦人 got so pweety 1 ah
*siam*
my grandma always like to ask if so and so is �邦人
in hokkien
i wong u huh u dun emo huh
i say �邦人 with �邦腔
i practicing this song for ktv. voice will die
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FRQd9WZI6Fg
fifi let's go weekday ktv
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
fifi let's go weekday ktv
got vouchers for ktv leh.
actually my father hates the so called �邦腔
apparently if u talk with people from his generation they dont have that accent
only the younger ones
i oso always say �邦人 tt way
Originally posted by FireIce:got vouchers for ktv leh.
lup sup one ah