gosh 10 long years in stupid fifi's CB
so u must thank me for making u happy...... and happier.
u mean thank ur CB lah kekeke
oso can.
fifi see very open liao
i like
yah very open now
cos im squatting on the chair
why so �雅观
u kan chia de ma?
everytime noopig whine i wine
marinated old pickle u
i go orh orh b4 backache comes
u go sleep
and maybe never wake up
fifi also
then i will take over this forum

im buying toywatch online
but encountered some trouble
lets see if their side will realise something wrong and send me email bought successfully. now is hope deliver successfully to my sis
a friend ask me to help buy the 96 degree C coffee power bank and it is sold out 8O
shd i shun bian whack a little blue box?
but then i think it wun reach in time. so i shall not risk it.
time to koon
and wake up to go facial and massage
and buy my fav kalipok
just played CC on facebook
wahahhahahahaahah
btw, technically, it is not my facebook ![]()
ok. relli got to go koon liao.

laupig!
cb
morning guys
Shoooo tired...
yoz babes and dudes.
yo FI
polar chicken pie woots!
now suxx to the max leh
3/4 is air