smlj
woots home
bo lang
Ah Choo~ I got runny nose.
shag
im going to bed soon
all pigs
4+ i knew there was thunder storm and i got nightmare got tsunami outside my windows wtf
then i got up to pee
afternoon 会很忙
kena help start class group chat
this morning settle accounting
then maybe go ikea
i opened citibank account yesterday, then go gym with maskie, go eat dinner with mum at JEM, then go JB with gigabyte and seoti
almost horland in JB
morling world.......
Morning..
so bored
i finished all my duties
where all the pigs
pigs here
i looking thru my insurance and savings plan and cpf investments
just to make sure they deduct money correctly and i got my dividends correctly
oh yah my ntuc 2-yr the FD lookalike supposed to gib me ineterst this mth woohooo
let me check
shd be next week!
woots my pay is in ler
great weekend, shopping wise
dinner was CQYD wif tamago as in the egg
Where is the new thread? I thought you opening this weekend? ![]()
feel like taking a walk to market AXS pay all my bills
i like my account nett
but i scare will rain
jit tao big big rain zzzzzzzz
10:34pm
bi!
so shiok
had mcd rendang beef burger for dinner
sans the onions
not nice de
the rose mcfizz not bad though
shall gulp some kr pear juice and go zzz liao