so juicy
yes I have a lot of juicy things to share one. so can please ask Jason to fix my log in problem? very pek chek always cannot log in and by the time I can log in, I forget what I want to tell you all liao.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
if this one is true then sg should enforce even more on gay laws. you know some ah guas will go hunt for ini\ocent men who like women then kill men who rejected their manly love.
Iskandar owed bank more than $62,000 but didn't declare money woes to police
we have to wait until police department investigate and finalise with all the details on the motive of the murder, where he is indeed directly related the murderer or they are more people involved.
thanks for the 废�
i love fifi.
fuck fifi
free de
confirm death sentence
My maths teacher discuss about this. Said that the guy will kena death sentence..
no shit sherlock
I also know my mother is a woman. ...
the younger son left behind young children?
very sad :(
so why the murder? robbery?
Originally posted by Bishan2013:The victims’ family please show respects for Malay People lah. If you go to Malaysia or Indonesia, it is all Malay culture.If you hate Malays, please go to Hong Kong to live lah.
just asking.. where the hell did this come from?
Originally posted by the Bear:just asking.. where the hell did this come from?
The last thing on your mind is forgiveness if your loved one was killed.
The response is at the spite of the moment of sadness.
It is not fair to stir any thing over her comments.
But, it is still a mystery on the motive for the murder.