we jus kiu our legs and try to have minimal contact with the seat and keep screaming............Originally posted by Estee:wah if u all jump then sit on the frog how??![]()
yeah man........... ewwwwww......... hairstand liao......Originally posted by millennium:That will be damn er xin.![]()
then millie have to scrape the remains off his new car leather seat..........then ebery chu yi and shi wu mus offer food and wine in the car for the frogOriginally posted by Estee:yeah man........... ewwwwww......... hairstand liao......![]()
muahahahaah is light green frog or dark greenish brown kind??Originally posted by FireIce:we jus kiu our legs and try to have minimal contact with the seat and keep screaming............
Give you some hint, got number 8.Originally posted by X-men:Damn.. forgot what's mille's car number plate liao.. but remember is some very nice number..![]()
kakakaOriginally posted by FireIce:then millie have to scrape the remains off his new car leather seat..........then ebery chu yi and shi wu mus offer food and wine in the car for the frog
bery dark in the car and the frog oso bery small nia (big one i think i faint on the spot liao)......think is the "cuter" one lah.....still can jump and grip my pinky finger.........Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaah is light green frog or dark greenish brown kind??![]()
And also joss stick.Originally posted by FireIce:then millie have to scrape the remains off his new car leather seat..........then ebery chu yi and shi wu mus offer food and wine in the car for the frog
or else wait mille wake up every night and call churra cos he dreamt that his whole house all frogs......Originally posted by FireIce:then millie have to scrape the remains off his new car leather seat..........then ebery chu yi and shi wu mus offer food and wine in the car for the frog
Nightmare sia.Originally posted by Estee:or else wait mille wake up every night and call churra cos he dreamt that his whole house all frogs......![]()
muahahahaah cute ones ah.............. hahaha........Originally posted by FireIce:bery dark in the car and the frog oso bery small nia (big one i think i faint on the spot liao)......think is the "cuter" one lah.....still can jump and grip my pinky finger.........
then next time no more tian ji zhou/fan~~Originally posted by millennium:Nightmare sia.![]()
I knw got 8.. think got 3 and got 6 also rgt?Originally posted by millennium:Give you some hint, got number 8.![]()
then in the end who saved the frog? or who saved u all from the frog??Originally posted by FireIce:with all our yelling and jumping the frog still remained calm and able to siam our mad stamping when we rushing to fly outta the car........
da nan bu si, bi you hou fu
millie, tonite u cfm tio one...........
no 3 lah....Originally posted by X-men:I knw got 8.. think got 3 and got 6 also rgt?![]()
And the frog very coporative, just use a paper touch it a bit, automatically jump out of the car liao.Originally posted by FireIce:with all our yelling and jumping the frog still remained calm and able to siam our mad stamping when we rushing to fly outta the car........
da nan bu si, bi you hou fu
millie, tonite u cfm tio one...........
the frog saved itself.........then millie flicked it outta the car while us girls stood 3 metres away from the car............Originally posted by Estee:then in the end who saved the frog? or who saved u all from the frog??![]()
3 don't have, 6 have, got more than one 8.Originally posted by X-men:I knw got 8.. think got 3 and got 6 also rgt?![]()
I use a piece of paper to touch it and it automatically jump out.Originally posted by Estee:then in the end who saved the frog? or who saved u all from the frog??![]()
muahahahah reminds me of the moth in dot's car the other day when we left ecp...... both time got churra..... must be churra~~ oooops.... /me fleeds before chu humtums me~~Originally posted by FireIce:the frog saved itself.........then millie flicked it outta the car while us girls stood 3 metres away from the car............
he must dieing to get out of the car also.........Originally posted by millennium:I use a piece of paper to touch it and it automatically jump out.![]()
Churra got another incident at Jalan Kayu.Originally posted by Estee:muahahahah reminds me of the moth in dot's car the other day when we left ecp...... both time got churra..... must be churra~~ oooops.... /me fleeds before chu humtums me~~![]()
then confirm liao lah~~ hahahahaOriginally posted by millennium:Churra got another incident at Jalan Kayu.![]()