I knw got double 8.. not 3 ar...Originally posted by millennium:3 don't have, 6 have, got more than one 8.
got 1 oso???Originally posted by millennium:3 don't have, 6 have, got more than one 8.
he mus be thinking.......ci di bu yi jiu liu!Originally posted by Estee:he must dieing to get out of the car also.........![]()
muahahahaha yah yah~~Originally posted by FireIce:he mus be thinking.......ci di bu yi jiu liu!
The girls it beo out of the car already, think it wouldn't want to stay also.Originally posted by Estee:he must dieing to get out of the car also.........![]()
Know the number already?Originally posted by X-men:I knw got double 8.. not 3 ar...
Oh... system roll.... 12 times
Like that everybody also know liao.Originally posted by thhong22:got 1 oso???![]()
ur no. nice mah.... me go buy 4D laterOriginally posted by millennium:Like that everybody also know liao.![]()
By the time I reach home 4D result out already.Originally posted by FireIce:later i go ur carpark and see..............
still need to figure out the last number..Originally posted by millennium:Know the number already?![]()
din i say the no. out liaoOriginally posted by X-men:still need to figure out the last number..
think it starts with 6... thn...
but system roll chor leh.... buy $1 also becomes $12 leh...
restricts a lot of movement... halter that part tight....canot bend also... haha...Originally posted by FireIce:where tight?
no need maxi?
wah lau... me stuck in the middle leh.. FI, aud and belle got out of the car real fast sia!!! i still need to carry the stupid F.O.S plastic bag.Originally posted by millennium:yah hor, I think the first thing I said when I stop the car is you all can get down. Turn my head around, all out of the car already, damn fast.![]()
ahem, excuse me.... oh yah, tat stupid moth also!!! argghhh...Originally posted by Estee:muahahahah reminds me of the moth in dot's car the other day when we left ecp...... both time got churra..... must be churra~~ oooops.... /me fleeds before chu humtums me~~![]()
like then cannot pass to anyone liao.......................Originally posted by Churra:restricts a lot of movement... halter that part tight....canot bend also... haha...
and yah, only 'tat part' lose a bit.
tat one is stupid cockroach. hahaha.... tat one belle also kena.Originally posted by millennium:Churra got another incident at Jalan Kayu.![]()
Sometime I buy system roll got few numbers cannot buy in.Originally posted by X-men:still need to figure out the last number..
think it starts with 6... thn...
but system roll chor leh.... buy $1 also becomes $12 leh...
You scare the frog jump into the plastic bag ar?Originally posted by Churra:wah lau... me stuck in the middle leh.. FI, aud and belle got out of the car real fast sia!!! i still need to carry the stupid F.O.S plastic bag.![]()
And Oldman was also around.Originally posted by Churra:tat one is stupid cockroach. hahaha.... tat one belle also kena.
of coz lah!!! i dun want to bring the frog home. kekeOriginally posted by millennium:You scare the frog jump into the plastic bag ar?![]()
bring u luck leh..........mai siao siao..........Originally posted by Churra:of coz lah!!! i dun want to bring the frog home. keke