This shows clearly what damage cronyism and nepotism can lead to. It can lead to death.
Sure, Singaporeans can continue to support the cursed despot with a zombie wife and a son suffering from cancer of the anus, and his political party until the the cronyism and nepotism destroy the country... I will just watch and laugh.
yup,the country is being destroyed.
yay, look at all the singaporeans suffering in the country that is being destroy. silly singaporeans, why you never migrate away to thailand, indonesia, philipines, vietnam, or malaysia, but stay around the country that is being destroyed? all the country in the region is so nice, not being destroyed loh.
the country is so obviously being destroyed, and the unker is watching and laughing loh. if you can't see the country is being destroyed, than you are all crazy. or it is just the unker who is crazy.
Uncle, if you think by taking Geyland serai case as a basis to win your opposition votes or your personnal gain in attacking the PAP regime, i think you are absolutely very lame. Try harder ya. These are our feeback to opposition, the young singaporeans, you may be destroying the opposition rather than helping them.
need me to send in the piper to take all the PAPs away?
No, just send in the clown.
no need, plenty in SGforum oredi
Originally posted by seyKai:no need, plenty in SGforum oredi
For Godsake, the people here are worst than clown, send in the right clown ok
But seriously, surely the CCC should shoulder some of the responsibility for this mess.
So far, they seem to be very quiet on it.
Looks like they would have to settle for 3 months bonus instead of 8 this year.
So, the CC is responsible for the good tasting hawker food.
Its the mee siam seller's refridgerator that cause mass food poisoning, and from sotong at that. Not rats, cats or dogs.
CCC means die die die, so how to shoulder responsibility, so change to Comedian Clown Cutup. tats wat Angel wanted
JOB DONE!
Is the country's economy being destroyed by cronyism and nepotism of the cursed despot and the cronyism of his relatives and cronies?
It was obvious since 2007 .....
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:A bit of history lesson....
July 2007
BTW you people know that the market crashed today? [page: 1, 2, 3,... 25, 26, 27]
November 2007
Looks like its getting really serious.... [page: 1, 2, 3,... 42, 43, 44]
Jan 2008
It no longer just Looks like its getting really serious..... [page: 1, 2, 3,... 13, 14, 15]
Is the country's economy being destroyed by cronyism and nepotism of the cursed despot and the cronyism of his relatives and cronies?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
The damned despots are destroying the economy with their greed and take as much money from the people as possible policies.....
Singapore Economy Shrinks by Record Margin
Wall Street Journal - 17 hours agoBy TOM WRIGHT and COSTAS PARIS SINGAPORE -- Singapore's economy shrunk by its largest-ever margin in the first quarter as demand for its exports cratered, ...
When the economy was good, they claimed credit and when the economy turned bad, they said it was "global problems"
Damned cursed despots and their propaganda.
Angel, talk to him leh....
he posted 3 similar post le... i think he is lonely...
roflmao.. this thread belongs to the jokes and humour forum cos it sure brings the laughter out of me.. HAHAH..
I see the talk cock sing song king that does not produce anything to back up what he says is buay song....
Originally posted by angel7030:
For Godsake, the people here are worst than clown, send in the right clown ok
Better still, send in the insanely delusional....
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
Originally posted by dinky1409:roflmao.. this thread belongs to the jokes and humour forum cos it sure brings the laughter out of me.. HAHAH..
It is because it is just right to be stuck here.
Go to court so what?
You think that the NEA officers will say:
"Your honor, we informed them but they just want to maximise profits and ignored our warnings but there is nothing we can do, becuase they are the cronies of the cursed despot, until something big like this, where people start dying, happens."
Just like, Silliporeans will continue to support cursed people until the whole country's economy falls to pieces because of cronyism and nepotism. I will just watch and laugh.
Originally posted by skythewood:Angel, talk to him leh....
he posted 3 similar post le... i think he is lonely...
What to do, he is living in a lonely planet. Hell, wonder if LKY is as lonely as he is...the differences is..when LKY speaks, the world listen, when my Uncle speaks, only few of us listen. We are his only audiences.
Uncle, after breakfast, remember to take yr medicine and dun sit on the toilet too long, tho doctor said you hv constipation, dun force it too much.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Go to court so what?
You think that the NEA officers will say:
"Your honor, we informed them but they just want to maximise profits and ignored our warnings but there is nothing we can do, becuase they are the cronies of the cursed despot, until something big like this, where people start dying, happens."
Just like, Silliporeans will continue to support cursed people until the whole country's economy falls to pieces because of cronyism and nepotism. I will just watch and laugh.
No!! NEA will said, "Your Honor, we had checked the owner of the Indian Rojak out, he voted for the opposition in the previous election, for this, we had no more case, the prosecutor rest, thank you your honor"
Originally posted by BJK:This a clear indication of govt officials pushing the blame to CCC after the worst food poisoning at Geylang Temp. Market. Even if CCC was responsible for the building and met the full cost of the temp. market, govt depts were involved in the approval of the design, electrical and water requirements, fire safety, drainage system,etc. Therefore, I would like to know which govt depts were responsible that gave the approval for the operation of the temp. market after the completion of the building? Did NEA object to the poor fittings and set up as NEA claimed that most stall holders were given C grading because of the conditions of the temp. market? I am afraid more worms will be out from the can as this case will proceed to court hearings.
Right now, the ball is been pushed from the left to the right court, then to the middle, then to the upper left, then to the lower right................in the end, the one who hoped the ball must that India Rojak owner, cos he got less to loose.
Don't talk cock sing song in a insanely delusional trip ...
Originally posted by angel7030:
What to do, he is living in a lonely planet. Hell, wonder if LKY is as lonely as he is...the differences is..when LKY speaks, the world listen, when my Uncle speaks, only few of us listen. We are his only audiences.
Uncle, after breakfast, remember to take yr medicine and dun sit on the toilet too long, tho doctor said you hv constipation, dun force it too much.