Originally posted by Atobe:
In the arm of God ?Did your God lost an arm to the PAP - and maybe get a finger back later ?
Should we be happy that we got a rebate of $100 per person when the Government collect 7% GST from our average personal expenses of $1000 per month x 12 months = $12,000 ?
At least during happy hour, we get a 2 for 1 rebate from most Bars that truly will make anyone happy.
If you are sober enough, you should also note that GST is not the only tax that is payable, as there are a multiple layers and types of taxes paid by Singaporeans for all that the Government allow Singaporeans to have.
Do we get rebate on the ERP paid, or the COE and Road Tax that were supposed to provide revenue to maintain and build new roads ?
Most private and commercial vehicle owners are seeing more ERP gantries being installed and planned around and inside the city and main business district.
In our utility bills, we pay a surcharge for the number of toilets in the house, and at the bottom of it all, there is also the 7% GST on the surcharge item that form a tax on taxable item.
Yes, the PAP Government take good care of us by building nice hospitals and increase "medical subsidies" at the same time as they increase the itemised prices for the various medical services that Singaporeans need as Singaporeans get older.
How many Singaporeans make even 10% of the Ministers' monthly wages compared to the larger percentage of Sinagaporeans struggling to make enough to pay for their daily family meals, children's education, utility bills; or even to live by themselves in their old age ?
Our million dollar Ministers are happier to donate US$100 BILLION to failed foreign banks then to provide even US$1 Billion a year as annual payment into a "Growth Fund" to look after the future of all 3.5 million Singaporean - and we are not even talking about social welfare.
If the PAP Government can invest US$1 Billion dollar annually into an insurance policy for all 3.5 million Singaporean Citizens, in fifty years - this Growth Fund will be of significant size for Singaporeans to be truly looked after by this PAP Government.
In the arm of my God, not PAP, who is PAP, nothing but normal mortal peoples like you who can fall for greed, lust and power. Face the facts, that what makes a man to churn the world. Unlike Angels, we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God.
Gst can be control by you, accept for utilities bills, you dun go for expensive and shops that charge Gst, eat in hawker centres, travel by MRT or cycle, buy your groceries and essential items at NTUC Fairprice or you nearest provision shops who dun charge Gst, in this way, you gain, be smart hor.
If you look at Gst, it mostly target at the rich and business peoples, we are suppose to reduce it as much as possible, but unfortuntely, most singaporeans like to spend lavishly in posh cafe, restaurant, cars, travels, luxury goods at high class shopping centres, etc etc..not only they get to pay Gst, they also hv to pay service charges.
Tho i do not get the rebate, i dun think it is merely 100 dollars, should be more than that...dun bluff mei mei hor.
Nobody is left untreated in hospital, be it you are rich or poor, everybody would hv a roof above their head,...be it studio apartment or paid back 39 years scheme, or extension of CPF life etc etc, all these are mend for old age prepareness, we are living longer than others, these is due to advance medical technology and better lifestyle.
In this world, all citizens will complain about their govt, no doubt about it, some even when to protest, street fight, killings, unrest and chaos. But ours is at peace, no war. Yes, of course our older generations still tends to complain here and there about govt just to relieve their frustration, that is normal. My grandma always said PAP never do this and that, but overall, she knew that PAP is afterall, done a good job, not great, but at least much better than our surrounding countries. As i travelled around the world, peoples envied Singapore and it govt, and envy always come with jealousy.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Uncle, i know you never listen, that is the biggest problem of opposition, many sg Uncles hv poor listening skill, blinded by their ego and pride. Go around Singapore, talk to all races, ages and genders of Singapore, gather statistics and facts, from there, plan your opposition strategy using all these facts and figures. Not only you will learn, you will also get most votes.
By not listening, you fail forever.
Uncle, the IMH counsellor complain that you dun listen to her.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Uncle, i know you never listen, that is the biggest problem of opposition, many sg Uncles hv poor listening skill, blinded by their ego and pride. Go around Singapore, talk to all races, ages and genders of Singapore, gather statistics and facts, from there, plan your opposition strategy using all these facts and figures. Not only you will learn, you will also get most votes.By not listening, you fail forever.
Uncle, the IMH counsellor complain that you dun listen to her.
OK, gentle reminder to fellow forumners, this one is IMH fixated and proven to be insanely delusional.
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
"we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God" 25 Apr `09, 10:16AM
Until we live in a country with freedom of press and the other freedoms of democratic countries, it is pointless to debate "issues".
The cursed despots will simply ignore all views and formulate policies that serve the interests of relatives, cronies, self and dogs.
The way to respond to the cursed despot with a zombie wife is to heap more curses on him.
He refuses to wake up even when he has to face a zombie wife at home.
So the only wise response and the right response is to heap more curses on him and his party and sit back and laugh at Silliporeans and the running dogs while he and his party destroys the Singapore economy with their cronyism, nepotism and traitorous acts.
Everyday, curse despots, zombie wife, cancer ass or whatsoever cursing you can find, is not going to change anything. Unless you are game for a fight to form or join an opposition party, or reunite the opposition parties into one big party such as the Foam Party or NDP party or Countdown Party at Orchard, I will join in and fully support you. But if you choose to continue cursing n cursing that is up to you, nobody is listening accept me. An all i can do is ask you to "Take your Medications" Angel of God
OK, gentle reminder to fellow forumners, this one is IMH fixated and proven to be insanely delusional.
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
No need to remind all, there is only you and me here.....u really makes me laugh..hahaha
Right, you are delusional again. If the view count remains at 1298 ....
Those who oppose PAP last | SomebodyInSG | 56 | 1,298 | 25 Apr `09, 9:51AM byview |
Right, you are delusional again. If the view count remains at 1298 ....
Those who oppose PAP last SomebodyInSG 56 1,298 25 Apr `09, 9:51AM byangel7030 view
view by moderators only, they view tends to view your post more than others, cos they dun wish to lost their jobs.
Moderator get high pay hor.
In the arm of my God, not PAP, who is PAP, nothing but normal mortal peoples like you who can fall for greed, lust and power. Face the facts, that what makes a man to churn the world. Unlike Angels, we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God.
Humans are supposed to have been made in the image of God, and even if God is not mortal - he should also be having two arms.
Are you sure you are an angel accepted by God, as only one arm is extended to you while most are warmly embraced in his arms ?
Only a "Fallen Angel" will get involve in the trade of indulging human into their worst habits and bring out the worst in the human race - wine, alcohol, women and songs.
Should we need to wonder why you are so happy with only one-arm embrace from God, who will even give some grace to a "fallen angel" ?
Maybe it should be fat hopes for a fat angel believing to be a perfect angel ?
Gst can be control by you, accept for utilities bills, you dun go for expensive and shops that charge Gst, eat in hawker centres, travel by MRT or cycle, buy your groceries and essential items at NTUC Fairprice or you nearest provision shops who dun charge Gst, in this way, you gain, be smart hor.
Another drunken wishful thought that GST can be controlled by normal Singaporeans ?
Is anyone talking about expensive items ?
The $1000 monthly expenses are the basic necessities that include utilities, travel costs, groceries, and daily meals at the cheapest possible places.
Are you dreaming that you are living in the 19th Century when $1000 is equal to todays $100,000 that allow you to indulge in expensive things ?
If you look at Gst, it mostly target at the rich and business peoples, we are suppose to reduce it as much as possible, but unfortuntely, most singaporeans like to spend lavishly in posh cafe, restaurant, cars, travels, luxury goods at high class shopping centres, etc etc..not only they get to pay Gst, they also hv to pay service charges.
If the GST is designed to target only the rich then it should be levied on all luxury items only, and all utility bills that fall below $300 should not have any GST.
If the GST is designed not to affect the poor - then businesses providing essential services and foodstuff should not be levied with GST, as all businesses will pass on the GST cost to the consumer.
Who is talking about all the posh places and luxury items ?
Your arguments is hopeless flawed when you only tie yourself into this corner and not look at the GST impact - and the impact of other Government Revenue collecting policies - that affect every Singaporeans without consideration to income levels.
Tho i do not get the rebate, i dun think it is merely 100 dollars, should be more than that...dun bluff mei mei hor.
You do not get any rebate simply due to the fact that you are underage, and pretend to be a Bar Owner (-cum-Hostess??)
Nobody is left untreated in hospital, be it you are rich or poor, everybody would hv a roof above their head,...be it studio apartment or paid back 39 years scheme, or extension of CPF life etc etc, all these are mend for old age prepareness, we are living longer than others, these is due to advance medical technology and better lifestyle.
You seem to remain in a state of drunken stupor in your make-believe world as an angel to the drunks in your escapist Bar.
Try this site and turn up the volume as you watch - “What’s it like being poor and homeless in Singapore”.
In this world, all citizens will complain about their govt, no doubt about it, some even when to protest, street fight, killings, unrest and chaos. But ours is at peace, no war. Yes, of course our older generations still tends to complain here and there about govt just to relieve their frustration, that is normal. My grandma always said PAP never do this and that, but overall, she knew that PAP is afterall, done a good job, not great, but at least much better than our surrounding countries. As i travelled around the world, peoples envied Singapore and it govt, and envy always come with jealousy.
Yes, everyone in the Third World will complain about their government.
At least in those Third World countries, their Government acknowledge their Third World status, and are more modest in the claims of their own talent and self-worth.
Compared to our self-proclaimed First World Leaders - who insist that they are worth the $3 Million annual wages that they pay themselves from the blood monies that they extract from ALL Singaporeans - we are left to struggle in Third World conditions.
Originally posted by angel7030:view by moderators only, they view tends to view your post more than others, cos they dun wish to lost their jobs.
Moderator get high pay hor.
Atobe just innocently posted and it shows how delusional you are.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
25 Apr `09, 9:34AM
In the arm of my God, not PAP, who is PAP, nothing but
normal mortal peoples like you who can fall for greed, lust
and power. Face the facts, that what makes a man to churn the
world. Unlike Angels, we are always watching and resting in the Arm
of God.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wow, insanely delusional!!!!!!
Originally posted by Atobe:Humans are supposed to have been made in the image of God, and even if God is not mortal - he should also be having two arms.
Are you sure you are an angel accepted by God, as only one arm is extended to you while most are warmly embraced in his arms ?
Only a "Fallen Angel" will get involve in the trade of indulging human into their worst habits and bring out the worst in the human race - wine, alcohol, women and songs.
Should we need to wonder why you are so happy with only one-arm embrace from God, who will even give some grace to a "fallen angel" ?
Another drunken wishful thought that GST can be controlled by normal Singaporeans ?
The $1000 monthly expenses are the basic necessities that include utilities, travel costs, groceries, and daily meals at the cheapest possible places.
Are you dreaming that you are living in the 19th Century when $1000 is equal to todays $100,000 that allow you to indulge in expensive things ?
If the GST is designed to target only the rich then it should be levied on all luxury items only, and all utility bills that fall below $300 should not have any GST.
If the GST is designed not to affect the poor - then businesses should not be levied, as all businesses will pass on the GST cost to the consumer.
Your arguments is hopeless flawed when you only tie yourself into this corner and not look at the GST impact - and the impact of other Government Revenue collecting policies - that affect every Singaporeans without consideration to income levels.
You do not get any rebate simply due to the fact that you are underage, and pretend to be a Bar Owner (-cum-Hostess??)
You seem to remain in a state of drunk stupor in your make-believe world as an angel to the drunks in your escapist Bar.
Try this site and turn up the volume as you watch - “What’s it like being poor and homeless in Singapore”.
At least in those Third World countries, their Government acknowledge their Third World status, and are more modest in the claims of their own talent and self-worth.
Compared to our self-proclaimed First World Leaders - who insist that they are worth the $3 Million annual wages that they pay themselves from the blood monies that they extract from ALL Singaporeans - we are left to struggle in Third World conditions.
Well, depend on which god u r refering too, God does not imply just christianity ya, so u get it right first, and also I am not a fallen angel, cos I was to naughty in heaven and God said that i should go now and learn something, so Eni mini myni "BOOOM" I was sent to the mortal world and faces all these Uncles here.
Except for Utilities bills, you can spend without Gst. Uncle, you never know how we the young generation spend, they dun go coffeshop like me, they alway ask me to go starbuck, coffebean or even high tea at orchard hotel, some even not working, some just students, and if you look at the graduated and non graduate young sg men/gal, before earning or saving, one Honda Jazz or Civic or better ON the Road liao, our youngs are spending on tomollo money ya. So dun think people earning less dun spend, your perspective maybe focus on family, but mind is on our Y generation, these young ones are paying Gst like no body business and the poor parents who keep off Gst spending are paying for them in some cases. Luckily i know learn about business, admin, economy and humanity both from my education and parents to understand and perfect it.
These few Pubs belong to my Dad and family investment, I am just doing the account and see no corruption among the gals and managers working there, tho I am young, but i got a mature looks and figures, usually CID dun care about me, some even want to date me. Pui!!! i hate CID men, all also doing bad things by abusing their power. These damn Wong Kan Seng is really sleeping, he should clean his house.
Well, depend on which god u r refering too, God does not imply just christianity ya, so u get it right first, and also I am not a fallen angel, cos I was to naughty in heaven and God said that i should go now and learn something, so Eni mini myni "BOOOM" I was sent to the mortal world and faces all these Uncles here.
Did anyone refer to a Christian God ?
Which God are you referring to that has only ONE arm ?
You probably still have not learn to be good after being naughty in heaven, as you must have raised your legs up so high to imagine that you saw the old SBD Uncle Driver peeping at your panty.
Why blame the uncles here in the mortal world for your own disgrace as a fallen angel ?
Except for Utilities bills, you can spend without Gst. Uncle, you never know how we the young generation spend, they dun go coffeshop like me, they alway ask me to go starbuck, coffebean or even high tea at orchard hotel, some even not working, some just students, and if you look at the graduated and non graduate young sg men/gal, before earning or saving, one Honda Jazz or Civic or better ON the Road liao, our youngs are spending on tomollo money ya. So dun think people earning less dun spend, your perspective maybe focus on family, but mind is on our Y generation, these young ones are paying Gst like no body business and the poor parents who keep off Gst spending are paying for them in some cases. Luckily i know learn about business, admin, economy and humanity both from my education and parents to understand and perfect it.
Which establishment do not pay GST ?
Even hawkers that have a turnover of $1 Million a year will have to collect GST from their customers.
Does any Hawker display a sign that their turnover is below $1 Million and do not charge GST ?
If you are trained in business, admin, economy and humanity from education and your parents - then you should be able to keep your focus on the average Singaporean adult - unless you are incapable of doing so, as you are below age and pretending to be a Bar-Owner when you are merely underage and working as a dubiously named Bar P.R.O.
These few Pubs belong to my Dad and family investment, I am just doing the account and see no corruption among the gals and managers working there, tho I am young, but i got a mature looks and figures, usually CID dun care about me, some even want to date me. Pui!!! i hate CID men, all also doing bad things by abusing their power. These damn Wong Kan Seng is really sleeping, he should clean his house.
As I have suspected - this confirms the truth of the Angel in Speaker's Corner that go around tempting, misleading and scolding the old Uncles.
If you value the what you have said about Singapore, you should be helping Singapore to trap those corrupted men that you despise.
Is there any purpose to protect and splash more white onto the blinding white that conceals the dark secrets of the MIW ?
You may still redeem yourself from being a Fallen Angel.
Did anyone refer to a Christian God ?
Which God are you referring to that has only ONE arm ?
You probably still have not learn to be good after being naughty in heaven, as you must have raised your legs up so high to imagine that you saw the old SBD Uncle Driver peeping at your panty.
Why blame the uncles here in the mortal world for your own disgrace as a fallen angel ?
Which establishment do not pay GST ?
Even hawkers that have a turnover of $1 Million a year will have to collect GST from their customers.
Does any Hawker display a sign that their turnover is below $1 Million and do not charge GST ?
If you are trained in business, admin, economy and humanity from education and your parents - then you should be able to keep your focus on the average Singaporean adult - unless you are incapable of doing so, as you are below age and pretending to be a Bar-Owner when you are merely underage and working as a dubiously named Bar P.R.O.
As I have suspected - this confirms the truth of the Angel in Speaker's Corner that go around tempting, misleading and scolding the old Uncles.
If you value the what you have said about Singapore, you should be helping Singapore to trap those corrupted men that you despise.
Is there any purpose to protect and splash more white onto the blinding white that conceals the dark secrets of the MIW ?
You may still redeem yourself from being a Fallen Angel.
Hawkers have a turnover of one million???, if so, i want to be hawker lor...u joking ar?? I believe a few do have, only those famous stall.
Well, i am going to be one of the pub owner soon, by this July, I 21yo liao, you want to come for my birthday party or not?? Me just not official mah, i hv to fight with my sibling for my family asset ok, being the smallest got very less advantages, all taken by my elder brothers and their cunning wives. Luckily Dad said leave one pub at Joo Chiat for me, so I used what i studied and apply it to the business, its works, trim and save makes alots of differences, now my sister in laws are getting jealous.
The bus driver wanted to peep, but I knew alots of sg Uncles like to peep mei mei underwears, so i use to wear short at that time, he got so disappointed.
Dust to Dust, ashes to ashes, Amen
I dont think its 'just innocently posted .......'. He is answering angel statement by statement & point by point.
You big guns should give this young girl a break bearing in mind of what she has been saying of just having clean good fun & not to take things too seriously.
Until we live in a country with freedom of press and the other freedoms of democratic countries, it is pointless to debate "issues".
I wonder unker, is there such a place in this world?
Originally posted by richong 3216:I dont think its 'just innocently posted .......'. He is answering angel statement by statement & point by point.
You big guns should give this young girl a break bearing in mind of what she has been saying of just having clean good fun & not to take things too seriously.
Oh No, within the funs and humor, there lies some truth.
Angels are like God and professors, they dun speak directly, they like to make u think and do some soul searching or research yourself, that is how they become famous.
small mind but got big 2 fronts ok...doesn't mean small mind cannot think hor, u see pig heads big big but very very stupid one, same like many sg men here, kenna con by foreign pros. Wow!
In love with Andrew Yap, Wow!!! guess what!!!, you won the biggest Joke of the Year award!!!!...
, but frankly, i am quite in love with him at sgforums only...hahahahaha...I Love YOU, Uncle Andrew.
You see, before i start posting at sgforums, that was about 18 yo, I kind of think that Singapore is a wonderful place to live in, i had never know about oppositions or what the F is opposition, i thot PAP is the only govt that will rule for forever. Then I chanced upon my Uncle Posts and i start to realise and begin to appreciate about oppositions and their plights, so pitiful and sad, so i decided to have fun with him and others who oppose PAP so as to brighten up their if possible, well, it didn't turn up very well, perhaps as an Angel, i failed my mission misearably.
As the younger generation or so call the Y generation, there is alot of Y and Y questions being ask about politics of singapore when i go out with my gangs, sometime, i used my Uncle quote to tell them that we are blind by PAP, there is room for improvement by getting more oppositions into the parliament is not neccessary that the PAP is no more in govt, but these oppositions can keep a watch over PAP, and when that happens, our govt will be more efficients and effectives. I urge all oppositions to reach out to the younger generation like me, forgo the oldies, they are useless, many young ones are still living blindly without a thot of politics, that is where PAP wins. UNDERSTAND!!
It is not difficulty to tell that you are desperately seeking for attention here. Frankly, this is not a place for attention seeking.
I really can't be bothered to read all that you posted in your response to my post for I see you have nothing to offer but crap, rubbish. YOu are just here for the ONLY AND ONE PURPOSE THAT IS TO DISTRACT PEOPLE FROM EXPOSING PAP.
Shoo, you are better off somewhere if you can find people there to stroke your insatiable bloody sickening big ego.
Originally posted by richong 3216:I dont think its 'just innocently posted .......'. He is answering angel statement by statement & point by point.
I understand what you are driving at. This is not a place for seeking attention. It is easy to tell this angel is here only for the sole purpose of seeking for attention. She wants fun, there are so many forums in sgforums that she can go to. Speakers' Corner is not a place for seeking her kind of fun.
Besides, she is always fickle in what she says.
Originally posted by angel7030:Hawkers have a turnover of one million???, if so, i want to be hawker lor...u joking ar?? I believe a few do have, only those famous stall.
Well, i am going to be one of the pub owner soon, by this July, I 21yo liao, you want to come for my birthday party or not?? Me just not official mah, i hv to fight with my sibling for my family asset ok, being the smallest got very less advantages, all taken by my elder brothers and their cunning wives. Luckily Dad said leave one pub at Joo Chiat for me, so I used what i studied and apply it to the business, its works, trim and save makes alots of differences, now my sister in laws are getting jealous.
The bus driver wanted to peep, but I knew alots of sg Uncles like to peep mei mei underwears, so i use to wear short at that time, he got so disappointed.
Dust to Dust, ashes to ashes, Amen
Who cares about your story......!!!!!! Talk crap. Go elsewhere to make up your story, we are not interested in your private life.
You are suffering from severe attention seeking mental illness.
Humans are supposed to have been made in the image of God, and even if God is not mortal - he should also be having two arms.
If the GST is designed not to affect the poor - then businesses providing essential services and foodstuff should not be levied with GST, as all businesses will pass on the GST cost to the consumer.
You seem to remain in a state of drunken stupor in your make-believe world as an angel to the drunks in your escapist Bar.
Atobe, this gal is just here for fun and to disturb the peace in discussing about the PAP. If you read her posts, you will know that she is fickle in what she posts about PAP. One moment, she speaks so ill of them and the next moment she is full of praise for them. She has no credibility. All she wants is to seek attention. She is a spoilt brat!
... i see that she has your full attention.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
In the arm of my God, not PAP, who is PAP, nothing but normal mortal peoples like you who can fall for greed, lust and power. Face the facts, that what makes a man to churn the world. Unlike Angels, we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God.---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wow, insanely delusional!!!!!!
Good morning, Andrew. This bitch is just not happy that people are talking negatively about PAP. She is here to create chaos. If you read her posts, you will notice that she is so damn fickle in what she posts. One moment speaks ill of PAP, the next full of praise for PAP.
In Chinese "yan yu" --- "zhu ba jie zao jing, li wai bu shi ren".
She is suffering from severe attention seeking mental illness.
Originally posted by skythewood:... i see that she has your full attention.
I will cease opportunity to tell her off and expose her to people.
She is trying her best to distract people from discussion. Forever telling her grandmother's story. Nobody is interested! If you read her posts, you will know that she is like a double headed snake. Such a person has no credibility.
If she wants to have fun, there are many forums in sgforums she can go to.
Originally posted by skythewood:... i see that she has your full attention.
Certainly i got their attention that is how you treat lunatics. You need to bring up the good side of the people they hates and slowly get their attention, then from there, try to console them back to their senses again, if all fail, just ask them to jump