Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:
stop pretending.
LOL, u are making a fool of yourself right now .. I will let u continue lol
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Now the prata sibei expensive.
I only buy plain prata now.
Buy 3 piece still cost $2.10.
There is a Japanese saying,`The price of a Big Mac shows how good a country's ecnomy is'
Maybe the price of Prata could be used to gauge inflation in SIngapore/Malaysia
Malaysia food price cheaper lah.
I think they have some subsidies on certain food items.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL, u are making a fool of yourself right now .. I will let u continue lol
Can you then explain to us why you bother to reply my comment to Jojo as if you are Jojo, and Jojo telling me that Midlusionz believe in Jojo.
Like i said .. I will let u continue to assume i am jojo and vice versa .. The only thing is that u GOTTA MAKE SURE lol.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Like i said .. I will let u continue to assume i am jojo and vice versa .. The only thing is that u GOTTA MAKE SURE lol.
I dont really care too much about you running multiple nicknames at the same time, because more nicks will only make you look noisier not smarter.
LOL, tell mi how many clones i got pls? This is getting interesting
You know, with TS's logic, DeerHunter and TS must be the same person because DeerHunter answered a post that was replied to TS before.
It's funny how ppl assume stuff lol and i LOL at him starting an useless thread and got closed before any replies were posted LOL
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ok lor. So where your parents from ?
And FYI.. the Indians in USA are also very rich ok ?
This afternoon.. I went for Indian food.. the Indians there driving merc convertibles and wear gold watch ok ?
The reason why you paid extra attention to the driver of the Merc is because he is a indian and you are racist.
Stop patronising them by telling me you like indian good etc.
bloody racist!!
The reason why you paid extra attention to the driver of the Merc is because he is a indian and you are racist.
bloody racist!!
=O
=O
Is this the first time you are witnessing TS's autistic nature?
Originally posted by eagle:Is this the first time you are witnessing TS's autistic nature?
Hard to answer wor =x
What i need right now is some entertainment to keep mi company, Jojo is my clone? Oh come on LOL
Originally posted by eagle:Is this the first time you are witnessing TS's autistic nature?
Try making a guess who is this.
What is love? (want to know if he is falling in love) ![]()
What do u look for in ur life partners? (want to know how to choose girl) ![]()
What do gals do when they show interest? (want to know is any girls like him) ![]()
Gals, how would u prefer to be ask out on a date? (Want to learn how to date a girl) ![]()
Guys, how wil u choose? (how lian, want to tell other he has choice!!) ![]()
How do u tell ur parents you got gf? (planning forward, because he anticipate that he will want to bring gf back to make out) ![]()
Love at first sight (still living in his little fantasy) ![]()
How would you ask your friend for any sexual activity? (horny bastard want to ask girl for sex) ![]()
How much money to do you need to get married? (thinking of getting married when he is still a student? maybe thinking of using marriage to hold on to her gf) ![]()
Reasons why you would go for Singles Club outing (want to know if he is the only one looking for sex) ![]()
Are you attracted by intelligence (he doesnt have charm and want to know if by studying hard will it attract opposite sex) ![]()
It is the fear of rejection (Still struggling, no balls to approach chic) ![]()
Reason why there are matchmakers (Trying to find out if there is a need to go to one in future) ![]()
Define girly / manly (Some girls must have commented that he is girly) ![]()
Being single or attached (asking if being single is ok) ![]()
10 Things You Must Know About Fat Loss (Trying to look manly because he is one fat cubby mama's boy) ![]()
Lucky Singles Club not Desperate Club (Trying to assure himself he is not desperate) ![]()
Supposed you are attached what would you do to hold on to your girl/guy? (GF is leaving him, want to know who to hold her back) ![]()
Originally posted by £ Ỉ €Ú°:Try making a guess who is this.
What is love? (want to know if he is falling in love)
What do u look for in ur life partners? (want to know how to choose girl)
What do gals do when they show interest? (want to know is any girls like him)
Gals, how would u prefer to be ask out on a date? (Want to learn how to date a girl)
Guys, how wil u choose? (how lian, want to tell other he has choice!!)
How do u tell ur parents you got gf? (planning forward, because he anticipate that he will want to bring gf back to make out)
Love at first sight (still living in his little fantasy)
How would you ask your friend for any sexual activity? (horny bastard want to ask girl for sex)
How much money to do you need to get married? (thinking of getting married when he is still a student? maybe thinking of using marriage to hold on to her gf)
Reasons why you would go for Singles Club outing (want to know if he is the only one looking for sex)
Are you attracted by intelligence (he doesnt have charm and want to know if by studying hard will it attract opposite sex)
It is the fear of rejection (Still struggling, no balls to approach chic)
Reason why there are matchmakers (Trying to find out if there is a need to go to one in future)
Define girly / manly (Some girls must have commented that he is girly)
Being single or attached (asking if being single is ok)
10 Things You Must Know About Fat Loss (Trying to look manly because he is one fat cubby mama's boy)
Lucky Singles Club not Desperate Club (Trying to assure himself he is not desperate)
Supposed you are attached what would you do to hold on to your girl/guy? (GF is leaving him, want to know who to hold her back)
Thanks for proving your autistic nature once again, Gazelle ![]()
LOL start a thread got close and he post it here LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL start a thread got close and he post it here LOL
It's, as you have said, entertainment ![]()
bloody racist!!
Bwahahahahh... sibeh funny leh you !
I went to a Indian restaurant.. and the only non Indians in that restaurant are me and my girl friend.
What's wrong with checking out the rich Indian dudes ?
Like that you call racist ah ? Your brain kena burned in India issit ? hahahahahah.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Bwahahahahh... sibeh funny leh you !
I went to a Indian restaurant.. and the only non Indians in that restaurant are me and my girl friend.
Like that you call racist ah ? Your brain kena burned in India issit ? hahahahahah.
Hello clone! LOL
LOL.
If we clone then how ah ?
Female can clone to a male meh ? Science sibeh advance leh !!
Originally posted by jojobeach:LOL.
He's a funny guy LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:He's a funny guy LOL
Yah lor.. funny as in stupid ha ha !!
Originally posted by jojobeach:LOL.
If we clone then how ah ?
Female can clone to a male meh ? Science sibeh advance leh !!
Good wat .. I am u .. U ish me xD
But I got vagina .. you got penis. HOW ???
Originally posted by jojobeach:Bwahahahahh... sibeh funny leh you !
Jojo, are you telling us that being a owner of multiple property spreading across several states are so desperate? or are you so horny that going to indian restaurant will make you wet?
Originally posted by jojobeach:LIES.. your parents from India issit ?
If you are not racist, then why would you ask if my parents are from India in the first place? You think black skin asian are stupid?