Originally posted by maurizio13:
Maybe it's because he finds his points are no longer valid points, that's why he don't want to repeat them.
I thought he likes to repeat and repeat, even old posts?
Autistic and Alzhemier prone mah
eagle,
Seriously, the biggest irony is when Mostwanted5125 a quantum physicist (initially neutral or slightly swayed to his argument) posted a few comments about his mathematical reasoning. After afew exchanges between O o O o (Gazelle), he immediately switch sides and went against him.
I seriously don't know what went wrong to make a neutral or an ally to make an all out assault on him.
Gazelle leads a sad and insecure life. That's why he attempts to seek some form of solace by trolling around sgforums and telling everyone that he's better in everything, and that they must be damn lousy.
The description and psychological explanation to this sort of behaviour was already in an article I pointed out in MyPaper quite a few days ago
Originally posted by eagle:Anything more?
Do continue to entertain
Why are your posts getting shorter and shorter?
By look at those questions you have been asking during 2007, isnt it quite obvious that you have a sudden surge in sex drive compared to 2001 when you are still getting caught up with puppy first love. Now that you are so damn horny and lonely, do you ever tried checking out your students before? Especially those innocent xiao mei mei? Or are they not impressed by your low EQ and lack of charm?
How would you ask your friend for any sexual activity? (horny bastard want to ask girl for sex)
How much money to do you need to get married? (thinking of getting married when he is still a student? maybe thinking of using marriage to hold on to her gf)
Reasons why you would go for Singles Club outing (want to know if he is the only one looking for sex)
Are you attracted by intelligence (he doesnt have charm and want to know if by studying hard will it attract opposite sex)
It is the fear of rejection (Still struggling, no balls to approach chic)
Reason why there are matchmakers (Trying to find out if there is a need to go to one in future)
Define girly / manly (Some girls must have commented that he is girly)
Being single or attached (asking if being single is ok)
10 Things You Must Know About Fat Loss (Trying to look manly because he is one fat cubby mama's boy)
Lucky Singles Club not Desperate Club (Trying to assure himself he is not desperate)
Supposed you are attached what would you do to hold on to your girl/guy? (GF is leaving him, want to know who to hold her back)
Originally posted by maurizio13:eagle,
Seriously, the biggest irony is when Mostwanted5125 a quantum physicist (initially neutral or slightly swayed to his argument) posted a few comments about his mathematical reasoning. After afew exchanges between O o O o (Gazelle), he immediately switch sides and went against him.
I seriously don't know what went wrong to make a neutral or an ally to make an all out assault on him.
Since 5125 choose not to comment on your Property price will move inline with inflation, I think you should take this opportunity to thanks him for NOT making your look foolish.
Originally posted by eagle:Gazelle leads a sad and insecure life. That's why he attempts to seek some form of solace by trolling around sgforums and telling everyone that he's better in everything, and that they must be damn lousy.
The description and psychological explanation to this sort of behaviour was already in an article I pointed out in MyPaper quite a few days ago
Sometimes I can understand his infantile ruse also, he persist in attempting to get forumers from the other side to argue against each other, with feeble attempts such as:
ABC, see! DEF disagrees with your point, when DEF made no such claims at all, his logic is, if you don't know about something and decide not to make a comment to confirm, then you are agreeing with his point of view.
It's like if you don't make any stand, you would be agreeing with his point. ![]()
Originally posted by O o O o:
Since 5125 choose not commenting on your Property price will move inline with inflation, I think you should take this opportunity to thanks him for NOT making your look foolish.
Mostwanted5125 is a quantum physicist, a person who does maths that is beyond my comprehension, he definitely has superior mathematical logic than me. He already stated he is not good in economics, BUT he said the logic of your argument is severely flawed.
Gazelle, anything more original?
Do post more :D
Mostwanted5125 is a quantum physicist, a person who does maths that is beyond my comprehension, he definitely has superior mathematical logic than me. He already stated he is not good in economics, BUT he said the logic of your argument is severely flawed.
Gazelle must be the most logical person on earth.
To him, if someone don't answer him, it means that someone agrees with him. Hmmm
Originally posted by eagle:Gazelle, anything more original?
Do post more :D
Did your rich and wealthy enbloc millionaire "GF" left you already?
How come post suddenly so short liao? Shortened to only 1 sentence?
I thought you post longer posts one? More leh... Not enough entertainment.
Can you PM 5125 and tell him that I am still waiting for him to reply my post in the other thread?
Thanks,
Originally posted by eagle:How come post suddenly so short liao? Shortened to only 1 sentence?
I thought you post longer posts one? More leh... Not enough entertainment.
Did she left you for someone who is uglier than you? There goes you million dollar dream of becoming a gigolo and living off your gf's parents wealth huh?
2 sentences still too short leh
Continue to entertain with longer posts leh.
Originally posted by eagle:2 sentences still too short leh
What is love? (want to know if he is falling in love)
What do u look for in ur life partners? (want to know how to choose girl)
What do gals do when they show interest? (want to know is any girls like him)
Gals, how would u prefer to be ask out on a date? (Want to learn how to date a girl)
Guys, how wil u choose? (how lian, want to tell other he has choice!!)
How do u tell ur parents you got gf? (planning forward, because he anticipate that he will want to bring gf back to make out)
Love at first sight (still living in his little fantasy)
How would you ask your friend for any sexual activity? (horny bastard want to ask girl for sex)
How much money to do you need to get married? (thinking of getting married when he is still a student? maybe thinking of using marriage to hold on to her gf)
Reasons why you would go for Singles Club outing (want to know if he is the only one looking for sex)
Are you attracted by intelligence (he doesnt have charm and want to know if by studying hard will it attract opposite sex)
Reason why there are matchmakers (Trying to find out if there is a need to go to one in future)
10 Things You Must Know About Fat Loss (Trying to look manly because he is one fat cubby mama's boy)
Lucky Singles Club not Desperate Club (Trying to assure himself he is not desperate)
Supposed you are attached what would you do to hold on to your girl/guy? (GF is leaving him, want to know who to hold her back)
Originally posted by eagle:2 sentences still too short leh
Have you SMS your mother FIREICE to come protect you from further embarrassment?
Be more original and creative la. Are you telling me your pitiful brain cannot come up with newer things?
Mostwanted5125 started 1st post to eagle:
Well....just to say that wasnt an apt analogy....A function could be a muti-variable one...so, it can have other factors as variable....just as in muti-variable calculus.
I am not taking any side.....but just to say ur analogy is slightly off....
http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/325327?page=4
Mostwanted5125 reply to O o O:
Wrong premises how to get valid argument???? still dont understand logic....hopeless
http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/325327?page=9
His first statement was neutral and directed towards eagle, after speaking to you, he decided to switch camp. ![]()
Isn't this hilarious? ![]()
Apart from the verbal abuses he hurled at you, I would think he does not support your form of logic. ![]()
I think finally he discovered the futility of talking logic to you, that's why he cooled down.
Seriously, if you consider writing a book on "How to turn your friends and neutrals to outright enemies?", you would definitely excel in it. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Be more original and creative la. Are you telling me your pitiful brain cannot come up with newer things?
Although everyone in this forum is fully aware about it, but I am sure wheneven they click on those links they will be wondering how on earth can some scholar and multi-award winner be so deperate for chics?
YOU even gone as far as asking how to hold on to your GF? This to me is a sign of a dangerous man who lack self confidence.
What is love? (want to know if he is falling in love)
What do u look for in ur life partners? (want to know how to choose girl)
What do gals do when they show interest? (want to know is any girls like him)
Gals, how would u prefer to be ask out on a date? (Want to learn how to date a girl)
Guys, how wil u choose? (how lian, want to tell other he has choice!!)
How do u tell ur parents you got gf? (planning forward, because he anticipate that he will want to bring gf back to make out)
Love at first sight (still living in his little fantasy)
Watching "O o O o" (aka Gazelle) argue is damn good fun!!!
Originally posted by maurizio13:Mostwanted5125 started 1st post to eagle:
Well....just to say that wasnt an apt analogy....A function could be a muti-variable one...so, it can have other factors as variable....just as in muti-variable calculus.
I am not taking any side.....but just to say ur analogy is slightly off....
http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/325327?page=4
Wrong premises how to get valid argument???? still dont understand logic....hopeless
His first statement was neutral and directed towards eagle, after speaking to you, he decided to switch camp.
Isn't this hilarious?
Apart from the verbal abuses he hurled at you, I would think he does not support your form of logic.
I think finally he discovered the futility of talking logic to you, that's why he cooled down.
Seriously, if you consider writing a book on "How to turn your friends and neutrals to outright enemies?", you would definitely excel in it.
Maurizio, there are many questions I have asked you on Merrill Lynch. So why dont you stop being so kaypoh to interfer and distort my discussion with 5125 and answer some of those questions which was meant for you.
Watching "O o O o" (aka Gazelle) argue is damn good fun!!!
It's entertaining to see him doing autistic stunts again and again. ![]()
Gazelle, do post some more leh
Originally posted by O o O o:Maurizio, there are many questions I have asked you on Merrill Lynch. So why dont you stop being so kaypoh to interfer and distort my discussion with 5125 and answer some of those questions which was meant for you.
Hahaha.......any effort spent explaining to you is an exercise in futility. I quote Mostwated5125's post to you.
Gazelle should join P4P, I support it 100% ![]()
Very soon all of P4P's friends and allies will turn into enemies.
How come Gazelle so silent now?
I thought he has damn lots of things to say?