Originally posted by eagle:Me and jojo call that LIES
Now that you mentioned it, it kinda looks like the word LIES.
Originally posted by eagle:Another round of records
Gazelle, Love Supreme, TCH05, Pekei, Chinkara, Guttorosa, Mammalia, Aelop, Point_Blank, DeerHunter, 4 different versions of LIES, few childish versions insulting the moderators, OoO, OoOo, fife, buna, Bottega
Eagle.
lan jiao kia. aka Tan Jun Wei, mobile no. 96756225 from RJC and NUS Electrical Engineering born with a come kick my bloody ugly face look.

The reason why I have to use so many nick name is because your mother FIREICE keep banning me to prevent me from exposing to the world that you are just a spineless pussy little sissy who is only capable for talking cock and creating side show in this forum.
You call yourselve a scholar? I call that as a bloody jia liao bee
i guess u cant track out the richest man(me) in this forum.
Originally posted by Bottega:
Eagle.lan jiao kia. aka Tan Jun Wei, mobile no. 96756225 from RJC and NUS Electrical Engineering born with a come kick my bloody ugly face look.
The reason why I have to use so many nick name is because your mother FIREICE keep banning me to prevent me from exposing to the world that you are just a spineless pussy little sissy who is only capable for talking cock and creating side show in this forum.
You call yourselve a scholar? I call that as a bloody jia liao bee
wha got scholar here meh?? wha lau. Fireice is mother liao meh,...wee, in the picture, where got eagle?? All looks damn strait jacket type...hehehe..hmm..no handsome one.
Originally posted by Poparazzzi:i guess u cant track out the richest man(me) in this forum.
u sell popcorn or pop piah
Originally posted by angel7030:
u sell popcorn or pop piah
i dont give a damn,im just an ordinary businessman that investing on a few real estates.
wha got scholar here meh?? wha lau. Fireice is mother liao meh,...wee, in the picture, where got eagle?? All looks damn strait jacket type...hehehe..hmm..no handsome one.
Not just a scholar, he is a fuking horny Nerd, roaming around this forum trying to score chics
What is love? (want to know if he is falling in love)
What do u look for in ur life partners? (want to know how to choose girl)
What do gals do when they show interest? (want to know is any girls like him)
Gals, how would u prefer to be ask out on a date? (Want to learn how to date a girl)
Guys, how wil u choose? (how lian, want to tell other he has choice!!)
How do u tell ur parents you got gf? (planning forward, because he anticipate that he will want to bring gf back to make out)
Love at first sight (still living in his little fantasy)
How would you ask your friend for any sexual activity? (horny bastard want to ask girl for sex)
How much money to do you need to get married? (thinking of getting married when he is still a student? maybe thinking of using marriage to hold on to her gf)
Reasons why you would go for Singles Club outing (want to know if he is the only one looking for sex)
Are you attracted by intelligence (he doesnt have charm and want to know if by studying hard will it attract opposite sex)
It is the fear of rejection (Still struggling, no balls to approach chic)
Reason why there are matchmakers (Trying to find out if there is a need to go to one in future)
Define girly / manly (Some girls must have commented that he is girly)
Being single or attached (asking if being single is ok)
10 Things You Must Know About Fat Loss (Trying to look manly because he is one fat cubby mama's boy)
Lucky Singles Club not Desperate Club (Trying to assure himself he is not desperate)
Supposed you are attached what would you do to hold on to your girl/guy? (GF is leaving him, want to know who to hold her back)
CHECK THIS OUT!! THIS IS EAGLE THE NERD SHOWING OFF HIS MUSCLES!!
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2762/topics/287282

Not just a scholar, he is a fuking horny Nerd, roaming around this forum trying to score chics
Gals, how would u prefer to be ask out on a date? (Want to learn how to date a girl)
How do u tell ur parents you got gf? (planning forward, because he anticipate that he will want to bring gf back to make out)
How would you ask your friend for any sexual activity? (horny bastard want to ask girl for sex)
How much money to do you need to get married? (thinking of getting married when he is still a student? maybe thinking of using marriage to hold on to her gf)
Reasons why you would go for Singles Club outing (want to know if he is the only one looking for sex)
Are you attracted by intelligence (he doesnt have charm and want to know if by studying hard will it attract opposite sex)
Reason why there are matchmakers (Trying to find out if there is a need to go to one in future)
10 Things You Must Know About Fat Loss (Trying to look manly because he is one fat cubby mama's boy)
Lucky Singles Club not Desperate Club (Trying to assure himself he is not desperate)
Supposed you are attached what would you do to hold on to your girl/guy? (GF is leaving him, want to know who to hold her back)
No wonder when I told him about you stalking him, he's not scared of you, probably whip your wussy ass to kingdom come. ![]()
whats his stats ?
Oh my goodness, this is getting rampant, any mod to help since fireice is not in?
Originally posted by Fantagf:Oh my goodness, this is getting rampant, any mod to help since fireice is not in?
fireice also run liao, it out of control liao, free for all.

wha! like single release songs year after years..how come show one arm only leh, look like auntie arm leh
Originally posted by Poparazzzi:
cute lor...![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
No wonder when I told him about you stalking him, he's not scared of you, probably whip your wussy ass to kingdom come.
Eagle? nah..he is a spineless little coward who have no balls to stand by what he said. It many ways, he is alos worst than you Maurizio. At least you have the guts unfortunately you dont have the brain to go with it and thats why you always end making a fool out of yourself
You are the Baghdad Bob of Singapore. ![]()
i dont give a damn,im just an ordinary businessman that investing on a few real estates.
you sound like one of the Uncle i saw in an old movie, shaolin football, he always claim that he is busy, rich and every second is money.
u cant compare a rich,succesful and powerful men like me with a shit like him.
SM Goh is to b worried about the greying population as the no of young locals migrated to other countries.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
go back to your cave ,monkey.
Originally posted by will4:SM Goh is to b worried about the greying population as the no of young locals migrated to other countries.
Worry, don't know. Did he worry when his daughter migrated to UK?
u cant compare a rich,succesful and powerful men like me with a shit like him.
woei, he not shit ok, now he rich liao, and he is a movie star too. I think you poorer than him, only know how to act in sgforums, where got money here??
At least you Gazelle has a strong fighting spirit.
You are similar to Chee Soon Juan on this point.
PAP and Lee Kuan Yew keep on sue Chee to bring him down, teach him a lesson, but Chee still refuses to kowtow and crawl in front of Lee Kuan Yew.
You have been banned in this forum for countless times, but you still refuse to kowtow to the moderators here and insists on coming back and make posts.
This is the sort of fighting spirit that Singaporeans really need.
But sad to say, years of oppression by PAP and Lee Kuan Yew has killed off most of that spirit in Singapore politics.
Now all timid, scared of being sued by Lee Kuan Yew.
That is why Lee Kuan Yew now very cocky.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Worry, don't know. Did he worry when his daughter migrated to UK?
I read that his son in law is a British citizen n as u knew the British economy is slowing already.